Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WICHITA

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE

Principals

  • Principals are listed below alphabetized by last name.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Alexander Tamara talexander@usd259.net Principal Peterson Elementary School
    Alford Lichelle lalford@usd259.net Principal Clark Elementary School
    Allison Jamie jallison1@usd259.net Principal O K Elementary School
    Alvarez Gilbert galvarez@usd259.net Principal Northwest High School
    Asmani Katina kasmani@usd259.net Principal Benton Elementary School
    Atherly Lura latherly@usd259.net Principal Jardine
    Banks Bettina bbanks@usd259.net Principal Buckner Elementary School
    Bettis Julie jbettis@usd259.net Principal Harry Street
    Bowyer Kristina kbowyer@usd259.net Principal Ortiz Elementary School
    Brown Patricia pbrown@usd259.net Principal Cloud Elementary School
    Brown Linda lbrown@usd259.net Principal Griffith
    Brown Angela abrown@usd259.net Principal Seltzer Elementary School
    Burdette Hannelore hburdette@usd259.net Principal Enders Elementary School
    Champlin Amy achamplin@usd259.net Principal Robinson Middle School
    Clemens Anne aclemens@usd259.net Principal Hyde Elementary School
    Cotton Kimberly kcotton@usd259.net Principal Levy Special Ed. Center
    Creasman Matthew mcreasman@usd259.net Principal Northeast Magnet High School
    Croomes Gregory gcroomes@usd259.net Principal L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Cuda Michelle mcuda@usd259.net Principal Woodland Elementary School
    Daman Patricia pdaman@usd259.net Principal Caldwell Elementary School
    Davis Terrell tdavis@usd259.net Principal Truesdell Middle School
    Deterding Bruce bdeterding@usd259.net Principal Heights High School
    Doyle Lori ldoyle@usd259.net Principal Southeast High School
    Drouhard Laura ldrouhard@usd259.net Principal Beech Elementary School
    Dunne Carol cdunne@usd259.net Principal Lawrence Elementary School
    DuVall Teresa lduvall@usd259.net Principal Anderson Elementary School
    Erickson Renee rerickson@usd259.net Principal Brooks Tech/Arts Middle Magnet
    Evans Kamiel kevans@usd259.net Principal Val Jackson Elementary School
    Freund Jeffery jfreund@usd259.net Principal Coleman Middle School
    Graves Cynthia cgraves1@usd259.net Principal McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Gustafson Keli kgustafson@usd259.net Principal Enterprise Elementary School
    Hall Stacey shall@usd259.net Principal Washington Elementary School
    Hayes Shonda shayes@usd259.net Principal Little Early Childhood Center
    Hernandez Jeanna jhernandez@usd259.net Principal Park Elementary School
    Hofer-Holdeman Eric ehofer-holdeman@usd259.net Principal Mayberry Cultural/Fine Arts
    Hudson Joel jhudson@usd259.net Principal West High School
    Huffman Brian bhuffman@usd259.net Principal Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Hultman Jacqueline jhultman@usd259.net Principal Sowers Alternative High School
    Johnson Amy ajohnson13@usd259.net Principal Hadley Middle School
    Jolliffe Mark mjolliffe@usd259.net Principal Wilbur Middle School
    Kasel Justin jkasel@usd259.net Principal Hamilton Middle School
    Kingrey Amanda akingrey@usd259.net Principal Gordon Parks Middle School
    Kohlman Gregory gkohlman@usd259.net Principal Gateway Alternative Prg Center
    Ledy Cara cledy@usd259.net Principal South High School
    Linn Mitchell mlinn@usd259.net Principal Allison Traditional Mid Schl
    Lugrand Clark Laquita llugrand@usd259.net Principal Samuel E Spaght Magnet
    Manning Theresa tmanning@usd259.net Principal Adams Elementary School
    Manning Victoria vmanning@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Middle School
    Martin Toby tmartin1@usd259.net Principal Mead Middle School
    Martinez Vanessa vmartinez@usd259.net Principal Horace Mann Middle Magnet
    Next

CLOSE