Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WICHITA SOUTH

HIGH SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
  • Reunion Scheduling Information

    For information regarding scheduling reunion tours, please contact Jerry Cress at jcress@usd259.net.  If you would like reunion information or updates to be added to this page, please email awilborn1@usd259.net.  Please allow two weeks for information to be updated.  (Updates will not be made in July.)

     

    Reunion Dates

    None at this time.

     

    Reunion Contacts

    Note:  We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information.  It is only maintained as a courtesy to South High graduates and is completely dependent on information submitted by South High graduates.

     

    2014

    • Shawntel Shirkey, 316-644-4106, shawntel.shirkey@gmail.com
    • Ben Arevalo, 316-655-6746, benjaminarevalo96@gmail.com
    • Jada VanNordstrand, 316-806-7931, jashlynn95@yahoo.com
    • Amanda Guerrero, 316-616-5156, guerreromanda@yahoo.com
    • Evelyn Varela, 316-409-0425, evelynbarela@gmail.com

    2013

    • Kendall Winterhalter, kwinterhalter100194@gmail.com
    • Davontae Harris, davontaeharris@yahoo.com
    • Chelsea Cook, chelsea.cook@yahoo.com
    • Kyle Elliott, kelliott1995@yahoo.com
    • Anallely Dominguez, anallely.dominguez@yahoo.com

    2012

    • Micah Wheeler, micahlynn1@yahoo.com
    • Wayne Adams, adams225@hotmail.com
    • Taylor Brockus, taylor_ashae2012@yahoo.com
    • Ashley Sinness, soccerlibra12@yahoo.com
    • Cortnee Hosler

    2011

    • Jazmin Parra, jazmin_alejandra507@hotmail.com
    • Jonathan Tran
    • Aracelli Marquez, hellokitty3120@aol.com
    • Sidney Reeser, sjreeser@yahoo.com

    2010

    • Kelly VanCleave, 316-945-5989, jr-stamps@cox.net
    • Tim Hull, timhull@cox.net
    • Brooklynn Markham
    • Bryant Stock, kansasjrracer@yahoo.com
CLOSE