Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

NORTHEAST MAGNET

HIGH SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-2300.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Ackerman Maria mackerman@usd259.net Aide 1 - F S Northeast Magnet High School
    Albers Jonathan jalbers1@usd259.net Social Studies Northeast Magnet High School
    Alford Ryan ralford@usd259.net Supv Bldg Custodian 2 Northeast Magnet High School
    Ara Rowshan rara@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Northeast Magnet High School
    Baldwin Brooke bbaldwin@usd259.net Academic Life Skills - Sec Northeast Magnet High School
    Becker Heidi hbecker1@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Bell Justin jbell2@usd259.net English Northeast Magnet High School
    Bengtson Nathan nbengtson@usd259.net Physical Ed Northeast Magnet High School
    Blades Kelly kblades@usd259.net Clerk 6 Northeast Magnet High School
    Boland Cami cboland@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Northeast Magnet High School
    Burns Michael mburns2@usd259.net Security Officer Northeast Magnet High School
    Calkins Brenda bcalkins@usd259.net Aide 3 - F S Northeast Magnet High School
    Chaney Sarah schaney@usd259.net Temp - Accompanist Northeast Magnet High School
    Collins Jackie jcollins1@usd259.net Custodian 1 Northeast Magnet High School
    Como Wanda wcomo@usd259.net Custodian 1 Northeast Magnet High School
    Cooper Tonya tcooper1@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Northeast Magnet High School
    Craft Maxwell mcraft@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High Northeast Magnet High School
    Creasman Matthew mcreasman@usd259.net Principal Northeast Magnet High School
    Credille Susan scredille@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Credille Andy acredille@usd259.net English Northeast Magnet High School
    Criss Mary mcriss@usd259.net Science Northeast Magnet High School
    Criss Troy tcriss@usd259.net Science Northeast Magnet High School
    Czechowski Heather hczechowski@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Davis Christina cdavis8@usd259.net Technology Educ Northeast Magnet High School
    Deckard Elizabeth edeckard@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Diggs Marsha mdiggs@usd259.net Social Studies Northeast Magnet High School
    Donohue Jennifer jdonohue1@usd259.net English Northeast Magnet High School
    Ens Stanley sens@usd259.net Science Northeast Magnet High School
    Francis Dustin dfrancis@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Franklin Kenneth kfranklin3@usd259.net Custodian 2 Northeast Magnet High School
    Fresh Karen kfresh@usd259.net Spanish Northeast Magnet High School
    Fulbright Julia jfulbright@usd259.net Science Northeast Magnet High School
    Gibfried Robert rgibfried@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Northeast Magnet High School
    Hamm Shawn shamm@usd259.net Science Northeast Magnet High School
    Henderson Tina thenderson@usd259.net Coordinator College Career Tec Northeast Magnet High School
    Herod Brittany bherod1@usd259.net Social Studies Northeast Magnet High School
    Houser Leslie lhouser@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Northeast Magnet High School
    Houser Stephen shouser@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Johnson VI Arthur ajohnsonvi@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Northeast Magnet High School
    Jones Gail gjones1@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Northeast Magnet High School
    Karnes Benjamin bkarnes@usd259.net Temp - Accompanist Northeast Magnet High School
    Larsen Jennifer jlarsen1@usd259.net Art Northeast Magnet High School
    Long Jenny jlong@usd259.net Art Northeast Magnet High School
    Manion Daniel dmanion@usd259.net Counselor-Sr High Northeast Magnet High School
    Marion Cynthia cmarion@usd259.net Drama Northeast Magnet High School
    Martens Rod rmartens@usd259.net Strings/Winds-Sec Northeast Magnet High School
    Melzer Curtis cmelzer@usd259.net Mathematics Northeast Magnet High School
    Meyer Susan smeyer1@usd259.net Assessment Leader Northeast Magnet High School
    Nelson Constance cnelson1@usd259.net Gifted-6 Northeast Magnet High School
    O'Toole Jamie jotoole@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Northeast Magnet High School
    Next

     

Submit
CLOSE