Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

PAYNE

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-7850.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Aupperle Sharree saupperle@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Payne Elementary School
    Beals Katrinka kbeals@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Payne Elementary School
    Berlin Audrey aberlin@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Payne Elementary School
    Bonar Lauren lbonar@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Payne Elementary School
    Bye Keri kbye@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Payne Elementary School
    Cook Lori lcook1@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Payne Elementary School
    Dziewulski Kristina kdziewulski@usd259.net Fourth Grade Payne Elementary School
    Erwin Amanda aerwin1@usd259.net Prekindergarten Payne Elementary School
    Fernsler Laura lfernsler@usd259.net Clerk 3 Payne Elementary School
    Fisher Bonnie bfisher2@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Payne Elementary School
    Huber Shanele shuber@usd259.net Secretary 5 Payne Elementary School
    Johnson Crystal cjohnson6@usd259.net Third Grade Payne Elementary School
    Jones Kaylene kjones1@usd259.net Fifth Grade Payne Elementary School
    King Lorina lking3@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Payne Elementary School
    Lynch Staci slynch@usd259.net Second Grade Payne Elementary School
    Mason Deanna dmason@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Payne Elementary School
    Mason Michelle mmason@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Payne Elementary School
    McAllaster Sandra smcallaster@usd259.net Positive Behavior Suprt - Elem Payne Elementary School
    McCosh Sarah smccosh@usd259.net Third Grade Payne Elementary School
    Minnick Sherry sminnick@usd259.net First Grade Payne Elementary School
    Morris Catherine cmorris@usd259.net First Grade Payne Elementary School
    Mueller David dmueller1@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Payne Elementary School
    Murray Lavance lmurray@usd259.net Custodian 4 Payne Elementary School
    Nunez Eloisa enunez@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Payne Elementary School
    Pharis Britnee bpharis@usd259.net Fourth Grade Payne Elementary School
    Phillips Irma iphillips@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Payne Elementary School
    Powell Patricia ppowell@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Payne Elementary School
    Preston Belinda bpreston@usd259.net Positive Behavior Suprt - Elem Payne Elementary School
    Redington Cassandra credington@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Payne Elementary School
    Reef Debra dreef@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Payne Elementary School
    Reid Sarah sreid@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Payne Elementary School
    Renfro Kendra krenfro@usd259.net Social Worker Payne Elementary School
    Rogers Amy arogers7@usd259.net Temp Aide - Vol Site Coord Payne Elementary School
    Schultz Rebecca rschultz@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Payne Elementary School
    Shorb Jami jshorb@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Payne Elementary School
    Shultz Mark mshultz@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Payne Elementary School
    Simpson Donna dsimpson1@usd259.net Principal Payne Elementary School
    Sojka Kristina ksojka@usd259.net Paraeducator-Library Payne Elementary School
    Stotts Lauri lstotts@usd259.net Fifth Grade Payne Elementary School
    Sutton Michelle msutton1@usd259.net Art-Elementary Payne Elementary School
    Tonnessen Nidia ntonnessen@usd259.net ESOL Payne Elementary School
    Velez Erin evelez@usd259.net Kindergarten - Fifth Payne Elementary School
    Wherritt Rebecca rwherritt@usd259.net Second Grade Payne Elementary School
    Wilkinson Rebecca bwilkinson1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Payne Elementary School
    Wosylus Gregory gwosylus@usd259.net Custodian 1 Payne Elementary School
    Zimmerman Kati kzimmerman@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Payne Elementary School

CLOSE