Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

ENDERS

OPEN MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-6750.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Baldwin Alisha abaldwin@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Balsters Tara tbalsters@usd259.net Fourth Grade Enders Elementary School
    Beale Kelsey kbeale@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Enders Elementary School
    Bell Teresa tbell@usd259.net First Grade Enders Elementary School
    Bevan Emily ebevan@usd259.net Fifth Grade Enders Elementary School
    Blake Catherine kblake@usd259.net Second Grade Enders Elementary School
    Blomberg Maria mblomberg@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Brown Michelle mbrown2@usd259.net Clerical Aide 4 Enders Elementary School
    Burdette Hannelore hburdette@usd259.net Principal Enders Elementary School
    Calvert Ashley acalvert@usd259.net First Grade Enders Elementary School
    Chappuis Delcie dchappuis@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Cheek Samantha scheek@usd259.net Second Grade Enders Elementary School
    Cochran Karen kcochran@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Enders Elementary School
    Cochran Lorie lcochran@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Corbet Megan mcorbet@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Enders Elementary School
    Davis Anita adavis13@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Enders Elementary School
    Diaz Denise ddiaz1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Enders Elementary School
    Donohue Jonnie jdonohue@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Dwyer Erin edwyer@usd259.net Applied Academics - Elem Enders Elementary School
    Farag Michelle mfarag@usd259.net Fifth Grade Enders Elementary School
    Frazier Sheri sfrazier1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Enders Elementary School
    French Katherine kfrench@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Gomez Violette vgomez@usd259.net First Grade Enders Elementary School
    Grahs Julie jgrahs@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Enders Elementary School
    Greaves Laura lgreaves@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Enders Elementary School
    Heilbrun Elizabeth eheilbrun@usd259.net Second Grade Enders Elementary School
    Hendrix Savannah shendrix1@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Enders Elementary School
    Hogue Tammy thogue@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Enders Elementary School
    Hunsaker Kandis khunsaker@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Enders Elementary School
    Ibarra Celia cibarra@usd259.net Para Sped Early Childhood Enders Elementary School
    Ingram Tiffany tingram@usd259.net Fourth Grade Enders Elementary School
    Johannsen Kimberly kjohannsen@usd259.net Paraeducator-Library Enders Elementary School
    Jones Heather hjones1@usd259.net Third Grade Enders Elementary School
    King Stephanie sking7@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Enders Elementary School
    Klein Rebecca rklein@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 5 Enders Elementary School
    Kramer Frances fkramer@usd259.net Applied Academics - Elem Enders Elementary School
    Lange Joanne jlange@usd259.net Prekindergarten Enders Elementary School
    Lawrence Gaybrella glawrence@usd259.net Custodian 4 Enders Elementary School
    Liss Sonia sliss@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Long Whitney wlong@usd259.net Second Grade Enders Elementary School
    Lopez Parga Mayra mlopez4@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Enders Elementary School
    Lynch Martez mlynch@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Martin Carmen cmartin1@usd259.net Applied Academics - Elem Enders Elementary School
    Melton Eloise emelton@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Enders Elementary School
    Miller Audrey amiller@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Enders Elementary School
    Miller Kelli kmiller1@usd259.net Reading Enders Elementary School
    Mock Suni smock@usd259.net Third Grade Enders Elementary School
    Montgomery Alexander amontgomery1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Enders Elementary School
    Myles La Toya lmyles@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Enders Elementary School
    Norman Ashley anorman@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Enders Elementary School
    Next

CLOSE