Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

CHISHOLM TRAIL

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-9400.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Bishop Rhiannon rbishop@usd259.net First Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Bollinger Paula pbollinger@usd259.net Paraeducator Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Bright Allison abright@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Byrd Roderick rbyrd@usd259.net Custodian 4 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Cazabat Paula pcazabat@usd259.net Third Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Cole Elneter ecole@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Cope Kathleen kcope@usd259.net Structured Learning - Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Curtis Kim kcurtis1@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Dahlstrom Pamela pdahlstrom@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Downey Jennifer jdowney@usd259.net Pre-K Developmentally Delayed Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Escalada Connie cescalada@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Evancho Danielle devancho@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Flood Jacqueline jflood@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Flood Georgia gflood@usd259.net Fifth Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Flower Keith kflower1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Ginyard Labrittany lginyard@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Haist Heloisa hhaist@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Hampton Angela ahampton@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Henderson Tracy thenderson1@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Holl Marsha mholl@usd259.net Second Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Klein Lisa lklein@usd259.net Clerical Aide 3 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Klock Lisa lklock@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Kress Rhonda rkress@usd259.net Second Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Laforce Julie jlaforce@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Lenker Brianne blenker@usd259.net Art-Elementary Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Logan Gabrielle glogan@usd259.net First Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Ludwig Sarah sludwig@usd259.net Custodian 2 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Mangrum Dawn dmangrum@usd259.net Structured Learning - Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Martin Janice jmartin5@usd259.net Secretary 5 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Mathias Susan smathias@usd259.net Paraeducator Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    McEwen Miranda mmcewen@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    McNeely Tracey tmcneely@usd259.net First Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Metcalf-Canidy Theresa tcanidy@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Miller Angela amiller7@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Miller Sara smiller11@usd259.net Third Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Mitchell Aleshia amitchell3@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Mohlmann Catherine cmohlmann@usd259.net Custodian 1 Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Morton Amanda amorton@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Nickel Tiffany tnickel@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Oldham Carol coldham@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Opat Ciara copat1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Opat Cynthia copat@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Padilla Jessica jpadilla@usd259.net First Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Payne Sheryl spayne1@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Perlman Lawrence lperlman@usd259.net Principal Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Pope Jamie jpope1@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Price Kayla kprice3@usd259.net Fourth Grade Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Prim Hannah hprim@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Reiter Joyce jreiter@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Reynolds Reason Arsenio areynoldsreason@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Next

CLOSE