Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

CALDWELL

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-0800.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Alvarez Raimundo Maria malvarezraimundo@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Caldwell Elementary School
    Bailey Bekka bbailey1@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Banales Cynthia cbanales@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Caldwell Elementary School
    Banta Shannon sbanta@usd259.net Fifth Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Becker Dionne dbecker@usd259.net First Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Becker Meredith mbecker1@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Bellairs Jean jbellairs@usd259.net Interpreter DHH Caldwell Elementary School
    Bonin Laura lbonin@usd259.net Audiologist Caldwell Elementary School
    Boss Lorinda lboss@usd259.net Hearing Imp-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Bradley Chree cbradley@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Caldwell Elementary School
    Bullard Susan sbullard@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Caldwell Elementary School
    Burns Marcia mburns@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Carmona Cecilia ccarmona@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Caldwell Elementary School
    Case Brooke bcase@usd259.net Interpreter DHH Caldwell Elementary School
    Coleman Vanessa vcoleman@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Caldwell Elementary School
    Coltrain Timothy tcoltrain@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Crane Suzanne scrane@usd259.net Social Worker Caldwell Elementary School
    Cunningham Abby acunningham2@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Caldwell Elementary School
    Curtis Alyssa acurtis3@usd259.net Fourth Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Cyphers Michelle mcyphers@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Caldwell Elementary School
    Daman Patricia pdaman@usd259.net Principal Caldwell Elementary School
    Dewey Megan mdewey@usd259.net Language Facilitator DHH Caldwell Elementary School
    Diaz Ruth rdiaz@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 5 Caldwell Elementary School
    DiLollo Lara ldilollo@usd259.net Audiologist Caldwell Elementary School
    Dutcher Lauren ldutcher@usd259.net Fourth Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Emond Christine cemond@usd259.net Art-Elementary Caldwell Elementary School
    Enos Kimberly kenos@usd259.net Hearing Imp-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Eveland Brandi beveland@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Foreman Ila iforeman@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Caldwell Elementary School
    Galindo-Martinez Karla kgalindo@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Caldwell Elementary School
    Gomez Debra dgomez@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Caldwell Elementary School
    Gomez Sarai sgomez@usd259.net Interpreter DHH Caldwell Elementary School
    Green Whitney wgreen@usd259.net Hearing Imp-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Groom Kiley kgroom@usd259.net ESOL Caldwell Elementary School
    Guzman Bertilia bguzman@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Caldwell Elementary School
    Hagerman Karla khagerman@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Caldwell Elementary School
    Harper Monika mharper1@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Harris Allison aharris1@usd259.net Prekindergarten Caldwell Elementary School
    Haynes Yvette yhaynes@usd259.net First Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Hopkins Melissa mhopkins3@usd259.net Hearing Imp-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Horton Herbert hhorton@usd259.net Custodian 1 Caldwell Elementary School
    Hughes Linda lhughes@usd259.net Second Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Ingram Philip pingram1@usd259.net Asst Principal Caldwell Elementary School
    Jarvis Gabrielle gjarvis@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Johnson Jennifer jjohnson16@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Keller Stephanie skeller@usd259.net ESOL Caldwell Elementary School
    Kidd Teresa tkidd@usd259.net Fifth Grade Caldwell Elementary School
    Kinnard James jkinnard@usd259.net Custodian 4 Caldwell Elementary School
    Leatherman Janita jleatherman@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Caldwell Elementary School
    Leser Katherine kleser@usd259.net Hearing Imp-Elem Caldwell Elementary School
    Next

CLOSE