Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

RIVERSIDE

LEADERSHIP MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-4050.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Anderson Debra danderson4@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Babst Layne lbabst@usd259.net Third Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Bosworth Sarah sbosworth@usd259.net Paraeducator Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Buckley Daniele dbuckley@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Calhoun Shirley scalhoun@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Earnhart Morgan mearnhart@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Gilmer Monica mgilmer@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Gough Christie cgough@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Harris Harold hharris@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Heath Deana dheath@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Hopping Courtney cweber1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Houk Jorja jhouk@usd259.net Paraeducator Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Jacobson Kari kjacobson1@usd259.net Fifth Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Johnson Bradley bjohnson2@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Johnson Jennifer jjohnson14@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Jolliffe Heidi hjolliffe@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Jones Ellyn ejones@usd259.net Secretary 5 Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Joynt Erin ejoynt@usd259.net Paraeducator Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Kilbane Carol ckilbane@usd259.net First Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Kindle Kaitlin kkindle@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Leitch Tamara tleitch@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    McNeeley Tammy tmcneeley@usd259.net First Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Neas Robin rneas@usd259.net Second Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Ortiz Felipa fortiz2@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Poole Robert rpoole@usd259.net Fourth Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Puga Debra dpuga@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Reaves Mary mreaves@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Renner Alison arenner@usd259.net Acting Principal Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Rocha Gregory grocha@usd259.net Custodian 4 Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Schmidt Baxter bschmidt3@usd259.net Fifth Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Scott Jody jscott3@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Setser Kathleen ksetser@usd259.net Fourth Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Spangler Kelly kspangler1@usd259.net Temp Aide - One on One Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Stucky Allison astucky@usd259.net Art-Elementary Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Whitworth Lori lwhitworth@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Wilks Debra dwilks@usd259.net Third Grade Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Wisdom Bradley bwisdom@usd259.net Custodian 2 Riverside Leadership Magnet
    York Zephyr zmunkirs@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Riverside Leadership Magnet

CLOSE