Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WOODLAND

Health and Wellness Magnet

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-0100.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Balevre Marcia mbalevre@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Woodland Elementary School
    Bowers Emily ebowers@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Woodland Elementary School
    Brown Paula pbrown3@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Woodland Elementary School
    Circle Jamie jcircle@usd259.net Fourth Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Cravens Shirley scravens@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Woodland Elementary School
    Cravens Joshua jcravens@usd259.net Custodian 1 Woodland Elementary School
    Cuda Michelle mcuda@usd259.net Principal Woodland Elementary School
    Garcia Jaqueline jgarcia6@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Woodland Elementary School
    Gertsen Karen kgertsen@usd259.net Prekindergarten Woodland Elementary School
    Godfrey Ann agodfrey@usd259.net ESOL Woodland Elementary School
    Griffitts Deborah dgriffitts@usd259.net Paraeducator Woodland Elementary School
    Griffitts Scott sgriffitts@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Woodland Elementary School
    Handley Amy ahandley@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Harland Kristina kharland@usd259.net First Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Hartley Tiffany thartley@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Woodland Elementary School
    Horton Silas shorton@usd259.net Paraeducator-Library Woodland Elementary School
    Jones Erin ejones4@usd259.net Fifth Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Kinch Elizabeth ekinch@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Koltsidas Vanessa vkoltsidas@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Woodland Elementary School
    Kucera Rebecca rkucera@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Woodland Elementary School
    Kucera Barbara bkucera@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Woodland Elementary School
    Lewandowski Mary mlewandowski@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Lopez Parga Citlalic clopezparga@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 Woodland Elementary School
    Means Jordan jmeans3@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Miller Michelle mmiller6@usd259.net Social Worker Woodland Elementary School
    Murphy Lynda lmurphy1@usd259.net Third Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Panek Cynthia cpanek@usd259.net Art-Elementary Woodland Elementary School
    Parker Petrina pparker@usd259.net Fifth Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Pennington Teresa tpennington@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Woodland Elementary School
    Pennington Lucas lpennington@usd259.net Temp Aide - Clerical Support Woodland Elementary School
    Phan Elizabeth hphan@usd259.net First Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Pickert Emily epickert@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Woodland Elementary School
    Pruitt Connie cpruitt@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Rivas Juan jrivas@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Woodland Elementary School
    Rorabaugh Courtney crorabaugh@usd259.net Second Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Rowland Rachel rrowland@usd259.net Fifth Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Russell Mary mrussell@usd259.net Second Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Russell Shannon srussell5@usd259.net ESOL Woodland Elementary School
    Rust Brenda brust@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Sanchez-Lopez Maria mlopez3@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 5 Woodland Elementary School
    Seymore Marie mseymore@usd259.net Fourth Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Snyder Kayla ksnyder4@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Woodland Elementary School
    Sullivan Teresa tsullivan@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Woodland Elementary School
    Towey Carol ctowey@usd259.net Mathematics Woodland Elementary School
    Turner Stephanie sturner3@usd259.net First Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Uncapher Darlene duncapher@usd259.net Custodian 4 Woodland Elementary School
    Waltermire Melody mwaltermire@usd259.net Third Grade Woodland Elementary School
    Winter Shelbi swinter@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Woodland Elementary School

CLOSE