Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

HARRY STREET

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-0700.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Beougher Noelle nbeougher@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Harry Street
    Bettis Julie jbettis@usd259.net Principal Harry Street
    Bosley Janet jbosley1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Harry Street
    Brazil Ashley abrazil@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Harry Street
    Brock Carly cbrock@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Harry Street
    Bussey-Demuth Mallorey mdemuth@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Harry Street
    Chavez Jalon Manuel mchavez3@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Harry Street
    Cline Christina ccline@usd259.net Second Grade Harry Street
    Conway Natalee nconway@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Harry Street
    Craft Rachel rcraft@usd259.net Prekindergarten Harry Street
    Dalton Danielle ddalton@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Harry Street
    Davis Brodrick bdavis2@usd259.net Custodian 4 Harry Street
    Destasio-Moats Josephine jdestasiomoats@usd259.net Reading Intervention Harry Street
    Enstrom Tammy tenstrom@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Harry Street
    Ericson Patricia pericson@usd259.net Fifth Grade Harry Street
    Fawcett Jennifer jfawcett@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Harry Street
    Fischer Alyssa afischer@usd259.net First Grade Harry Street
    Foster Rebecca rfoster2@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Harry Street
    Garver Jared jgarver@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Harry Street
    Gonzales Johnny jgonzales@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Harry Street
    Haas Janet jhaas@usd259.net ESOL Harry Street
    Henderson Kaitlyn khenderson2@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Harry Street
    Hernandez Manuela mhernandez2@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Harry Street
    Jacobia Maria mjacobia@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Harry Street
    Jamison Madison mjamison1@usd259.net Fifth Grade Harry Street
    Johnson Robert rjohnson10@usd259.net Custodian 1 Harry Street
    Johnson Jessica jjohnson17@usd259.net Second Grade Harry Street
    Killgore-Woodruff Lisa lwoodruff@usd259.net Secretary 5 Harry Street
    Kimple Glenna jkimple@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Harry Street
    Klunder Catherine cklunder@usd259.net Fourth Grade Harry Street
    Lewis Jeanna jlewis12@usd259.net Para Sped Early Childhood Harry Street
    Lindeman-Thimesch Chasmyn clindemanthimesch@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Harry Street
    Lindner Malia mlindner@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Harry Street
    Maddux Courtney cmaddux@usd259.net Third Grade Harry Street
    Martin Tammy tmartin3@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Harry Street
    Martinez Sharlet smartinez4@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Harry Street
    McGhee Elbert emcghee@usd259.net Substitute Administration Harry Street
    Mendoza Pamela pmendoza@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Harry Street
    Miller Afton amiller6@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Harry Street
    Miller Whitney wmiller1@usd259.net Third Grade Harry Street
    Mitchell Shane smitchell6@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Harry Street
    Nickel Shalom snickel@usd259.net Third Grade Harry Street
    Nispel Shanna snispel1@usd259.net Social Worker Harry Street
    Obermeyer Dawn dobermeyer@usd259.net First Grade Harry Street
    Perez-Sullivan Angela aperezsullivan@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Harry Street
    Pierce Lori lpierce1@usd259.net First Grade Harry Street
    Reid Piper preid1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Harry Street
    Reida Molly mreida@usd259.net Fourth Grade Harry Street
    Retz Rebecca rretz@usd259.net ESOL Harry Street
    Roeser Jillian jroeser@usd259.net Art-Elementary Harry Street
    Next

CLOSE