Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

MEAD

MIDDLE SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-8500.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Allen Michael mallen@usd259.net Data Leader Mead Middle School
    Anderson Brian banderson4@usd259.net Science Mead Middle School
    Barry Amy abarry1@usd259.net ESOL Mead Middle School
    Birkhofer Aaron abirkhofer@usd259.net Social Studies Mead Middle School
    Blanton Althea ablanton@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mead Middle School
    Blincoe Edward eblincoe@usd259.net Interrelated-Middle Mead Middle School
    Bowman April abowman@usd259.net Social Studies Mead Middle School
    Brake Deanna dbrake@usd259.net ESOL Mead Middle School
    Brown Gregory gbrown2@usd259.net Interrelated-Middle Mead Middle School
    Brown Bryant bbrown3@usd259.net Custodian 2 Mead Middle School
    Bruce Tawana tbruce@usd259.net Social Worker Mead Middle School
    Bui Huong hbui@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Mead Middle School
    Carter Sharon scarter@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Mead Middle School
    Collins Hattie hcollins1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mead Middle School
    Conner Terri tconner@usd259.net English Mead Middle School
    Cook Karen kcook@usd259.net Clerk 4 Mead Middle School
    Cordova Erica ecordova@usd259.net Aide 3 - F S Mead Middle School
    Covel Christin ccovel@usd259.net Mathematics Mead Middle School
    Crighton Tyler tcrighton@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Mead Middle School
    Dowty Veronica vdowty@usd259.net Art Mead Middle School
    Doyle Roberta rdoyle@usd259.net Counselor-Middle School Mead Middle School
    Dugan Cathy cdugan@usd259.net Secretary 5 Mead Middle School
    Eskridge Jacob jeskridge@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID Mead Middle School
    Falvey Brianna bfalvey@usd259.net English Mead Middle School
    Faulkner Elexia efaulkner@usd259.net Social Studies Mead Middle School
    Ferguson Robyn rferguson@usd259.net Interrelated-Middle Mead Middle School
    Franks Mark mfranks@usd259.net Computer Studies Mead Middle School
    Garcia Rebecca rgarcia@usd259.net Clerk 5 Mead Middle School
    Gardner Karen kgardner@usd259.net Math Intervention Mead Middle School
    George Georgia ggeorge@usd259.net Clerk 4 Mead Middle School
    Goodin Rhonda rgoodin@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-ML Mead Middle School
    Grommesh Susan sgrommesh@usd259.net Science Mead Middle School
    Hammond Katherine khammond@usd259.net English Mead Middle School
    Harkness Kathy kharkness@usd259.net Asst Principal Mead Middle School
    Harmon Shellie sharmon@usd259.net Leadership Mead Middle School
    Hawkins Kenneth khawkins@usd259.net Interrelated-Middle Mead Middle School
    Hedden Christina chedden@usd259.net Math Intervention Mead Middle School
    Hisken Allen ahisken@usd259.net Strings-Secondary Mead Middle School
    Huntoon Kris khuntoon@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Mead Middle School
    Jackson Leon ljackson5@usd259.net Custodian 1 Mead Middle School
    Jaquez Edith ejaquez@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID Mead Middle School
    Johnson Leah ljohnson14@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Mead Middle School
    Johnson Pauletta pjohnson2@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mead Middle School
    Kralicek Penny pkralicek@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mead Middle School
    Le Diana dle1@usd259.net Counselor-Middle School Mead Middle School
    Mankoski Edward emankoski@usd259.net Mathematics Mead Middle School
    Martin Toby tmartin1@usd259.net Principal Mead Middle School
    Mattley Miles mmattley1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mead Middle School
    McNutt Jerrod jmcnutt@usd259.net Vocal Music, Sec Mead Middle School
    Millis Martin mmillis@usd259.net Asst Principal Mead Middle School
    Next

     

CLOSE