Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

JACKSON

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-1200.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Anderson Sunseria sanderson5@usd259.net Paraeducator-Library Val Jackson Elementary School
    Austin Keyhanna kaustin@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Banning Mariah mbanning@usd259.net Academic Life Skills - Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Bartlett Brandy bbartlett@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Val Jackson Elementary School
    Bays Kimberly kbays@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Berry Brentay bberry@usd259.net Third Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Boutz Sandra sboutz@usd259.net Gifted Resource Rm Val Jackson Elementary School
    Bradley Roberta rbradley@usd259.net Fourth Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Burke Kayla kburke@usd259.net Third Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Childs Carin cchilds@usd259.net Clerical Office Aide Val Jackson Elementary School
    Coker Pamela pcoker@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Cox Cassandra ccox3@usd259.net Paraeducator 5 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Davis Cathy cdavis3@usd259.net Paraeducator 5 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Davis Megan mdavis5@usd259.net Art-Elementary Val Jackson Elementary School
    Earwood Cassandra cearwood@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Val Jackson Elementary School
    Ellington Cynthia cellington@usd259.net Prekindergarten Val Jackson Elementary School
    Ellis Aubrie aellis2@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Evans Kamiel kevans@usd259.net Principal Val Jackson Elementary School
    Frisch AnnMarie afrisch@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Gerona Venus vgerona@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Val Jackson Elementary School
    Gusman Erica egusman@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Harrison Jennifer jharrison3@usd259.net Second Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Hawkins Tracey thawkins@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Val Jackson Elementary School
    Higgins Layton lhiggins@usd259.net Prekindergarten Val Jackson Elementary School
    Holscher Megan mholscher@usd259.net First Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Homan Kanika khoman@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Johnson Rachael rjohnson@usd259.net Fifth Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Keeler-Brown Anita akeeler@usd259.net Paraeducator 4 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Lafferty Nisa nlafferty@usd259.net First Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Lange Ashley alange@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Val Jackson Elementary School
    Magness Sarah smagness@usd259.net Fourth Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    McElroy Megan mmcelroy@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Mitchell Brenda bmitchell1@usd259.net Clerk 4 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Molleker Tanya tmolleker@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Moore Vera vmoore@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Val Jackson Elementary School
    Moore Joseph jmoore4@usd259.net Custodian 4 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Nagel Jennifer jnagel@usd259.net Academic Life Skills - Elem Val Jackson Elementary School
    Negron Kayla knegron@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Val Jackson Elementary School
    Neves Marta mneves@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Val Jackson Elementary School
    Nguyen Khoa knguyen@usd259.net Custodian 1 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Oppegard Cheryl coppegard@usd259.net Secretary 5 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Penna Jill jpenna@usd259.net Fifth Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Petrik Jessica jpetrik@usd259.net Kindergarten - Fifth Val Jackson Elementary School
    Phillips Shaunita sphillips5@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Polite Marsha mpolite@usd259.net First Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Porter Shanetta sporter1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Reid Vicky vreid@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Val Jackson Elementary School
    Rodriguez Juan jrodriguez8@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 Val Jackson Elementary School
    Ross Melinda mross@usd259.net Second Grade Val Jackson Elementary School
    Ross Arayla aross1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Val Jackson Elementary School
    Next

CLOSE