Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

KELLY

LIBERAL ARTS ACADEMY

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-4150.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Aleman Belinda baleman@usd259.net Temp Aide - Lunch Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Bright Kay kbright@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Brooks Jennifer jbrooks1@usd259.net Fifth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Carter Dawn dcarter@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Chiappetti Brittany bchiappetti@usd259.net First Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Dunn Karen kdunn@usd259.net Third Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Erickson Kasandra kerickson1@usd259.net Prekindergarten Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Eurton Megan meurton@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 2 Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Flickinger Tammy tflickinger@usd259.net Fourth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Francisco Lorie lfrancisco@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Garcia Morgan mgarcia7@usd259.net Second Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Gladfelter Cynthia cgladfelter@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Gowen Jamie jgowen@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Harry James jharry@usd259.net Custodian 4 Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Hess Jemma jhess1@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Hudlin Emily ehudlin@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Hudson Denise dhudson@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Huffman Brian bhuffman@usd259.net Principal Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Huslig Jerald jhuslig@usd259.net Custodian 1 Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Kelley Susan skelley1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Klabenes Kim kklabenes@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Ladish Raylynn rladish@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Loehr Sally sloehr@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Martin Sharlun smartin3@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Matney Jennifer jmatney@usd259.net First Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Mead Courtney cmead@usd259.net Fifth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Meloni Mary mmeloni@usd259.net Second Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Minor Kristin kminor@usd259.net Second Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Moore Mackenzie mmoore14@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Newsted Richelle rnewsted@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Nutsch Kristina knutsch@usd259.net First Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Palmer Amanda apalmer1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Peek Patricia ppeek@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Penka David dpenka@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Raborn Susan sraborn@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Rowley Laura lrowley@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Salmon Christine csalmon@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Sanders Riley rsanders@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Scherer Taylor tscherer@usd259.net Fourth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Schiffel Jamie jschiffel@usd259.net Third Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Shumate Deborah dshumate@usd259.net Second Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Smith Ebony esmith1@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Speer Casey cspeer@usd259.net Social Worker Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Stanberry Melody mstanberry@usd259.net Art-Elementary Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Steele Sheila ssteele2@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Stockebrand Brandi bstockebrand@usd259.net Fourth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Thomas Angelia athomas3@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Thompson Kim kthompson@usd259.net Secretary 5 Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Villegas Nicole nvillegas@usd259.net Third Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Vincent Kathryn kvincent@usd259.net Fifth Grade Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Next

     

CLOSE