Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

LINWOOD

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-8100.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Aaby Jessica jaaby@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Linwood
    Acosta Lori lacosta1@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Linwood
    Allen Angela aallen1@usd259.net Prekindergarten Linwood
    Baldwin Meagan mbaldwin1@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Linwood
    Barger Cameron cbarger@usd259.net Second Grade Linwood
    Belcher Tanya tbelcher@usd259.net Third Grade Linwood
    Bost David dbost@usd259.net Asst Principal Linwood
    Bowersox Laura lbowersox@usd259.net Fifth Grade Linwood
    Bozarth Rocio rbozarth@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 4 Linwood
    Brown Aries abrown6@usd259.net Custodian 1 Linwood
    Burns Joann jburns@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Linwood
    Christian Jessica jchristian@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Linwood
    Cicciu Jessica jcicciu@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Linwood
    Cox Lindi lcox@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Linwood
    Cummins Shirley scummins1@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Linwood
    Dean Howard hdean@usd259.net Custodian 4 Linwood
    Decker Cara cdecker2@usd259.net Second Grade Linwood
    Edwards Sasha sedwards1@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Linwood
    Elder Geralyn gelder@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Linwood
    Epley Lucinda lepley@usd259.net Clerk 3 Linwood
    Evans Jill jevans@usd259.net Social Worker Linwood
    Faber Karla kfaber@usd259.net Art-Elementary Linwood
    Foote Keith kfoote@usd259.net Custodian 2 Linwood
    Friend Alyssa afriend2@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Linwood
    Gallaway Allen agallaway@usd259.net Fourth Grade Linwood
    Gates Caroline cgates@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Linwood
    Goldsmith Christina cgoldsmith@usd259.net Kindergarten Linwood
    Hanes Miriam mhanes@usd259.net Prekindergarten Linwood
    Harvey Sarah sharvey1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Linwood
    Hauschild Dayna dhauschild@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Linwood
    Hays Julia jhays@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Linwood
    Hogan Lindsay lhogan@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Linwood
    Hutchinson Traci thutchinson@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Linwood
    Journey Christina cjourney@usd259.net First Grade Linwood
    Juarez Aurora ajuarez@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Linwood
    King Brenda bking3@usd259.net Occup Therapy Linwood
    Knuth Stephanie sknuth@usd259.net Secretary 5 Linwood
    Landwehr Lori llandwehr1@usd259.net ESOL Linwood
    Lohrey Mary mlohrey@usd259.net Second Grade Linwood
    Maley Katie kmaley@usd259.net Fourth Grade Linwood
    Mayfield Jill jmayfield@usd259.net Resource Teacher-Elem Linwood
    McCollum Angela amccollum@usd259.net ESOL Linwood
    McDonough Kelly kmcdonough@usd259.net Fourth Grade Linwood
    Mizer-Dalrymple Stacey smizer@usd259.net Reading Intervention Linwood
    Murphy Vanessa vmurphy@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Linwood
    Northcutt Dea dnorthcutt@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Linwood
    Osborne DeLynne dosborne@usd259.net Reading Intervention Linwood
    Osburn Jennifer josburn@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Linwood
    Pauscher Catherine cpauscher@usd259.net Third Grade Linwood
    Phelps Vera vphelps@usd259.net Third Grade Linwood
    Next

     

CLOSE