Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WICHITA NORTH

HIGH SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-6300.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Allen Robert rallen2@usd259.net Technology Educ North High School
    Amaro Adrienn aamaro@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence North High School
    Anderson Leslie landerson4@usd259.net ESOL North High School
    Aniel Anna Monette aaniel@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High North High School
    Aquino e Castro Liberty laquinoecastro@usd259.net ESOL North High School
    Araiza Laura laraiza@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 5 North High School
    Arroyo Montoya Alfonso aarroyo1@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence North High School
    Atkinson Krystal katkinson@usd259.net English North High School
    Bailey Michael mbailey2@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence North High School
    Bailey-Martin Julia jmartin4@usd259.net Art North High School
    Baltazar Argueta Karla kbaltazar@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID North High School
    Banks Sherri sbanks@usd259.net Mathematics North High School
    Baxter J sbaxter@usd259.net Resource Tchr-Sec North High School
    Beckner Martina mbeckner@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence North High School
    Belden Joseph jbelden@usd259.net Physical Ed North High School
    Bernard Timothy tbernard@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach North High School
    Berseth Jon jberseth@usd259.net Business North High School
    Biggerstaff Audra abiggerstaff@usd259.net Mathematics North High School
    Birdsell Rebecca rbirdsell@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High North High School
    Bonta Kelly kbonta@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach North High School
    Bookout Daryle dbookout1@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High North High School
    Boyd Holli hboyd@usd259.net English North High School
    Brandenburg Vivian vbrandenburg@usd259.net Social Studies North High School
    Brant Andrea abrant@usd259.net Spanish North High School
    Brim Tracy tbrim@usd259.net Social Studies North High School
    Brown Kimberly kbrown10@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence North High School
    Bucher Weston wbucher@usd259.net Athletic Trainer North High School
    Burdick Hunter hburdick@usd259.net Custodian 2 North High School
    Burgess Quinton qburgess@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science North High School
    Burkholder Diana dburkholder@usd259.net Aide 3 - F S North High School
    Burrell Karen kburrell@usd259.net Mathematics North High School
    Burume Bahizire bbureme@usd259.net Custodian 1 North High School
    Byers Stephanie sbyers@usd259.net Strings/Winds-Sec North High School
    Canaday Katie kcanaday@usd259.net Temp Aide - Health Room North High School
    Canas-Pantoja Gabriela gpantoja@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID North High School
    Cervantes Martinez Ricardo rcervantes@usd259.net Custodian 1 North High School
    Chairez Arturo achairez@usd259.net Custodian 1 North High School
    Chamberlin Kirsten kchamberlin@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach North High School
    Christian Conner cchristian@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID North High School
    Church Michael mchurch@usd259.net Athletic Coord North High School
    Clark Stevan sclark@usd259.net Resource Tchr-Sec North High School
    Coburn Gaye gcoburn@usd259.net Journalism North High School
    Cole Peyton pcole1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op North High School
    Conner Amanda aconner@usd259.net Science North High School
    Cordes Marcia mcordes@usd259.net Psychologist-Sr High North High School
    Cornett Ethan ecornett@usd259.net Social Studies North High School
    Cottner Carlos ccottner@usd259.net Counselor-Sr High North High School
    Cunningham Amy acunningham@usd259.net Mathematics North High School
    Curtis Sophia scurtis@usd259.net Aide 1 - F S North High School
    Daskalova Gergana gdaskalova@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID North High School
    Next

CLOSE