Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WICHITA SOUTH

HIGH SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-5450.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Aaron Christie caaron@usd259.net Tech, Tutor Coordinator South High School
    Achey Danielle dachey@usd259.net Aide 3 - F S South High School
    Aguilera Courtney caguilera@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 4 South High School
    Anderson Cory canderson7@usd259.net Custodian 1 South High School
    Arehart Ronald rarehart@usd259.net Security Officer South High School
    Arehart Tami tarehart@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 4 South High School
    Arndt Monique marndt@usd259.net Asst Principal South High School
    Atambo Thomas tatambo@usd259.net Mathematics South High School
    Babb Pamela pbabb@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science South High School
    Bachar Djada dbachar@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support South High School
    Baker Kristy kbaker3@usd259.net Social Studies South High School
    Beal Brett bbeal@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach South High School
    Beall Dawn dbeall@usd259.net Temp - Accompanist South High School
    Beckman Kelsey kbeckman@usd259.net Spanish South High School
    Belden Roman rbelden@usd259.net Paraeducator South High School
    Bell Celeste cbell@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence South High School
    Bell Courtney cbell5@usd259.net Coordinator College Career Tec South High School
    Bibens Douglas dbibens@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High South High School
    Blankinship Heather hblankinship@usd259.net Athletic Trainer South High School
    Bolen Joshua jbolen@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence South High School
    Boutz Eric eboutz@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High South High School
    Bowen Jennifer jbowen1@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S South High School
    Branstetter William wbranstetter@usd259.net Custodian 1 South High School
    Braselton Andrew abraselton@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High South High School
    Breeden Samuel sbreeden@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach South High School
    Breen Chelsea cbreen@usd259.net Mathematics South High School
    Brewster Cleola cbrewster@usd259.net Clerk 7 South High School
    Brown Jordan jbrown21@usd259.net Strings/Winds-Sec South High School
    Brown Marjorie mbrown13@usd259.net English South High School
    Brownell Nathaniel nbrownell@usd259.net Physical Ed South High School
    Bryant Robert rbryant@usd259.net Crewperson 4 South High School
    Buckingham Mathew mbuckingham@usd259.net Art South High School
    Bullard Julie jbullard@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High South High School
    Calderon Chere ccalderon@usd259.net Spanish South High School
    Carney Erin ecarney@usd259.net Physical Ed South High School
    Carr Veronda vcarr@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence South High School
    Chippeaux Stephanie schippeaux@usd259.net Mathematics South High School
    Clarke Hang Denise dhang@usd259.net Science South High School
    Clements Frances fclements@usd259.net Clerk 5 South High School
    Conely Kayla kconely@usd259.net English South High School
    Cowles Barbara bcowles@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science South High School
    Cress Benjamin bcress@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID South High School
    Cress Jerry jcress@usd259.net Asst Principal South High School
    Culver Darin dculver@usd259.net Technology Educ South High School
    Cummings Michelle mcummings@usd259.net Manager 4 South High School
    Dayhuff Ann adayhuff@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science South High School
    Dickman Cody cdickman@usd259.net Counselor-Sr High South High School
    Dreher Christopher cdreher@usd259.net Social Studies South High School
    Dreiling Heidi hdreiling@usd259.net English South High School
    Elliott Mary melliott@usd259.net Applied Academics - Sec South High School
    Next

     

CLOSE