Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

WICHITA WEST

HIGH SCHOOL

WPS
SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-3600.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Adams Sonnya sadams@usd259.net Paraeducator 9 West High School
    Alldaffer Michael malldaffer@usd259.net Social Studies West High School
    Baca Jacob jbaca@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach West High School
    Baker Rebecca rbaker1@usd259.net Art West High School
    Balderas Esparza Joyce jbalderas@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID West High School
    Banks Denise dbanks1@usd259.net Clerk 4 West High School
    Barker Laura lbarker1@usd259.net Counselor-Sr High West High School
    Barrager J Renae jbarrager@usd259.net Social Worker West High School
    Beck Patricia pbeck@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science West High School
    Bega Isae ibega@usd259.net Aide 1 - F S West High School
    Birdsell Derrick dbirdsell@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High West High School
    Blanchat Alexis ablanchat1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach West High School
    Blocker Natasha nblocker@usd259.net Mathematics West High School
    Bobo Wyatt wbobo1@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 West High School
    Bollinger Diane dbollinger@usd259.net Family and Consumer Science West High School
    Bredehoft Mandy mbredehoft@usd259.net Business West High School
    Burke Molly mwilliams17@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID West High School
    Burke John jburke@usd259.net ESOL West High School
    Carrillo Cody ccarrillo1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach West High School
    Castor Dana dcastor@usd259.net Spanish West High School
    Chau Leon lchau@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op West High School
    Church Maria mchurch1@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID West High School
    Claibourn Robert rclaibourn@usd259.net Custodian 5 - Night West High School
    Cobb David dcobb@usd259.net Physical Ed West High School
    Coleman Marvin mcoleman@usd259.net Paraeducator 3 West High School
    Collins Judith jcollins@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High West High School
    Collins Yolanda ycollins@usd259.net Security 4 West High School
    Costilla Ralph rcostilla@usd259.net English West High School
    Cotton Kimberly kcotton2@usd259.net Paraeducator 4 West High School
    Cox Rocio rcox1@usd259.net Aide 1 - F S West High School
    Cress Susan scress@usd259.net Temp - Accompanist West High School
    Cribbs Daniel dcribbs@usd259.net Interrelated-Sr High West High School
    Crosby D'Andre dcrosby@usd259.net Custodian 1 West High School
    Curtis Jessica jcurtis1@usd259.net Mathematics West High School
    Curtis Andrew acurtis2@usd259.net Social Studies West High School
    Davis Anthony adavis9@usd259.net Temp Aide - AVID West High School
    Davis Deryl ddavis@usd259.net Engineer 6B West High School
    Dayhuff Clinton cdayhuff@usd259.net Business West High School
    Demo Daniela ddemo@usd259.net Nurse-Sr High West High School
    DePriest Patricia pdepriest@usd259.net English West High School
    Dibben Jennifer jdibben@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S West High School
    Dome Andrew adome@usd259.net Tutorial Assistant West High School
    Duncan Beverly bduncan@usd259.net Clerk 4 West High School
    Dyer Aubrey adyer@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op West High School
    Fisher Ronnie rfisher@usd259.net Custodian 2 West High School
    Fleming Christopher cfleming@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach West High School
    Foote Jonathan jfoote@usd259.net English West High School
    Franssen Nicholas nfranssen@usd259.net Vocal Music, Sec West High School
    Freed Joanna jfreed1@usd259.net Winds-Secondary West High School
    Gaddis Mark mgaddis@usd259.net Temp Aide - Coach West High School
    Next

CLOSE