Select a School...
Select a School
SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

MEAD

MIDDLE SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE

Apply to AVID at Mead

WICOR Resources

Fundraising

  • Car Wash Fundraiser

     

     

Contact Us

  • Kathy Harkness, AVID Adminstrator

    kharkness@usd259.net

     

    Diana Le, AVID Counselor

    dle1@usd259.net

     

    Wendy Russell, AVID Co-Coordinator

    wrussell@usd259.net

     

    Jennifer Thorpe, AVID Co-Coordinator

    jthorpe@usd259.net

     

    Brianna Falvey, 8th Grade AVID Elective Teacher

    bfalvey@usd259.net

     

    Lisa Stang, 7th Grade AVID Elective Teacher, Period 1

    lstang@usd259.net

     

    Christin Covel, 7th Grade AVID Elective Teacher, Period 9

    ccovel@usd259.net

     

Calendars  
  • AVID EVENTS
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    Academic - Quiz
  •  
    Academic - Test
  •  
    Assembly
  •  
    Athletic Event
  •  
    Athletic Practice
  •  
    AVID
  •  
    District School Year Calendar
  •  
    Event
  •  
    Family Night
  •  
    Field Trips
  •  
    Holiday
  •  
    Homework
  •  
    Musical or Art Event
  •  
    Open House
  •  
    Parent Teacher Conference
  •  
    Professional Development
  •  
    PTO
  •  
    School Board Meeting
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Staff Meeting
  •  
    Testing
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
Calendar
CLOSE