Principals

  • Principals are listed below alphabetized by last name.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Alford Lichelle lalford@usd259.net Principal Clark Elementary School
    Allison Jamie jallison1@usd259.net Principal O K Elementary School
    Atherly Lura latherly@usd259.net Principal Jardine
    Banks Bettina bbanks@usd259.net Principal Buckner Elementary School
    Bastian Peter pbastian@usd259.net Principal Beech Elementary School
    Bowyer Kristina kbowyer@usd259.net Principal Samuel E Spaght Magnet
    Brown Patricia pbrown@usd259.net Principal Woodland Elementary School
    Bustos Pancho pbustos@usd259.net Principal Marshall Middle School
    Champlin Amy achamplin@usd259.net Principal Robinson Middle School
    Chavez Erica echavez2@usd259.net Principal Peterson Elementary School
    Chrisman Cindy cchrisman@usd259.net Principal McCollom Elementary School
    Clemens Anne aclemens@usd259.net Principal Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Cole Jamie jcole1@usd259.net Principal Hyde Elementary School
    Cotton Kimberly kcotton@usd259.net Principal Greiffenstein Alternative Elem
    Craft Leslianne lcraft@usd259.net Principal Dean Ray Stucky Middle School
    Creasman Matthew mcreasman@usd259.net Principal Northeast Magnet High School
    Croomes Gregory gcroomes@usd259.net Principal L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Daman Patricia pdaman@usd259.net Principal Caldwell Elementary School
    Dent Shane sdent@usd259.net Principal Benton Elementary School
    Deterding Bruce bdeterding@usd259.net Principal Southeast High School
    Doyle Lori ldoyle@usd259.net Principal North High School
    Drouhard Laura ldrouhard@usd259.net Principal Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Dunne Carol cdunne@usd259.net Principal Seltzer Elementary School
    DuVall Teresa lduvall@usd259.net Principal Val Jackson Elementary School
    Evans Kamiel kevans@usd259.net Principal Jefferson Elementary School
    Filippi Eric efilippi@usd259.net Principal Coleman Middle School
    Franks Kristi kfranks@usd259.net Principal Park Elementary School
    Freund Jeffery jfreund@usd259.net Principal Mayberry Cultural/Fine Arts
    Givens Walter wgivens@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Middle School
    Graves Cynthia cgraves1@usd259.net Principal McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Grover Jared jgrover@usd259.net Principal Bostic Traditional Magnet
    Gustafson Keli kgustafson@usd259.net Principal Enterprise Elementary School
    Hall Stacey shall@usd259.net Principal Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
    Hall Tara thall1@usd259.net Principal White Elementary School
    Harding Randall rharding@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Hayes Shonda shayes@usd259.net Principal Little Early Childhood Center
    Hernandez Jeanna jhernandez@usd259.net Principal Ortiz Elementary School
    Hofer-Holdeman Eric ehofer-holdeman@usd259.net Principal Northwest High School
    Huffman Brian bhuffman@usd259.net Principal Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
    Hultman Jacqueline jhultman@usd259.net Principal Sowers Alternative High School
    Ingram Philip pingram1@usd259.net Principal Griffith
    Johnson Amy ajohnson13@usd259.net Principal Allison Traditional Mid Schl
    Johnson Kathleen kjohnson2@usd259.net Principal Levy Special Ed. Center
    Jolliffe Mark mjolliffe@usd259.net Principal West High School
    Junker Jamie jjunker@usd259.net Principal Harry Street
    Kasel Justin jkasel@usd259.net Principal Hamilton Middle School
    Kennedy LaTonia lkennedy@usd259.net Principal Gordon Parks Middle School
    Kohlman Gregory gkohlman@usd259.net Principal Gateway Alternative Prg Center
    Le Samuel sle@usd259.net Principal Price-Harris Comm Magnet
    Ledy Cara cledy@usd259.net Principal South High School