• Inductees in our Wichita West Athletic Hall of Fame

    (Pictures and Biographies will be included for all inductees by 2023)



    Charlie Alderson                                                                                                                                      

    Tammy Holmes-Brewer                                                                                                                            

    Kenny Bennett

    Mike Blue

    Dave Boyd

    Keldrick Brooks

    Harley Catlin

    Kenny Coleman

    Jery Corner

    Dan Cott

    Tristen Deshazer

    Kirk Doll

    Paul Donham

    Dave Dunbar

    Rick Fitzgerald

    Terry Fry

    Ray Graham

    Craig Hainline

    Kent Hill

    Sharon Logan-Hines

    Jay Holmes

    Jennifer Hopkins

    Dan Jones

    Eddie Kriwiel

    Eugene Langford

    Bob Larson & Bill Larson (Brother Duo)

    Ronald "Stub" Mayo

    Iris McIntosh

    Mike McIntosh

    Joe Morell

    John Mosier

    Laura Wycoff-Packard

    Karl Papke

    Paul Peters

    Daryl Rainer

    Weston Shartz

    Kenny Taylor

    Nick Taylor

    Scott Van Horn

    Jeff Watkins

    Wayne Whitcomb

    Ed White

    Dr. Mike Young

    Dr. Rex Boyd



    '54 Football Team

    '57 Swimming Team

    '59 Football Team

    '59 Baseball Team

    '64 Football Team

    '65 Football Team

    '66 Football Team

    '67 Baseball Team

    '68 Golf

    '68 Football Team

    '69 Baseball Team

    '71 Cross-Country

    '72 Track

    '82 Basketball Team

    '94 Wrestling Team

    '87 Track 1600m Relay Team


  • Comments (-1)
  • A link will be added soon so Wichita West Hall of Fame Members can purchase one to wear at any West High event.

    Comments (-1)