Nutrition Services Contacts

  • Nutrition Services Staff

    Our goal is for all Wichita Public School students to be well nourished and, therefore, able to give their full attention to the educational opportunities that are provided to them.

    We take pride in providing your child enjoyable, nutritious and wholesome meals and food items in an efficient, friendly manner.

    Our general delivery email is nutrition@usd259.net.

     

    Nutrition Services Office Contact List:

    Name

    Position Description 

    Phone

    email

    David Paul

    Director

    (316) 973-2160

    dpaul@usd259.net

    Grace Liss

    Assistant Director

    (316) 973-2211

    gliss@usd259.net

    Chris Miller

    Food Production Services Supervisor

    (316) 973-2173

    cmiller6@usd259.net

    Kammie Anderson

    Assistant Production Supervisor

    (316) 973-2160

    kanderson9@usd259.net

    Karen Hanson

    Supervisor, Financial Services & Technology Operations

    (316) 973-2169

    khanson1@usd259.net

    Vicki Schumacher

    Nutrition Services Operations Technician

    (316) 973-2042

    vschumacher@usd259.net

    Jeff Falkner

    Supervisor, Secondary Food Service Programs

    (316) 973-2168

    jfalkner@usd259.net

    Julie Martin

    Assistant Supervisor, Secondary Food Programs

    (316) 973-2249

    jmartin@usd259.net

    Adrea Katzenmeier

    Supervisor, Elementary Food Service Programs

    (316) 973-2171

    akatzenmeier@usd259.net

    Megan Barnard

    Assistant Supervisor, Elementary Programs

    (316)973-2212

    mbarnard2@usd259.net

    Richard Johnson

    Food Production Supervisor, Warehouse

    (316) 973-2160

    rjohnson5@usd259.net

    David Crockett

    Technician, Warehouse


    (316) 973-2070

    dcrockett@usd259.net

    Andrea Graham

    Specialist, Dietitian

    (316) 973-2178

    agraham@usd259.net

    Andrew Terronez

    Specialist - Chef

    (316) 973-2059

    aterronez@usd259.net

    Mary Wares

    Elementary Assistant, 
    OneSource and  MyPaymentsPlus

    (316) 973-2167

    mwares1@usd259.net

    Glenda Brewer

    Clerk - Free & Reduced Program

    (316) 973-2166

    gbrewer@usd259.net

    Deborah Reeves

    Production Clerk

    (316) 973-2175

    dreeves1@usd259.net

    Missy Blackburn

    Clerk - PreK & CDC Program

    (316) 973-2160

    mblackburn@usd259.net

     

    Administrative Assistant

    (316) 973-2172



    Lisa Wilkins

    Technical Assistant, Finance

    (316) 973-2170

    lwilkins@usd259.net

    Mary Halley

    Office Technician - Personnel

    (316) 973-2165

    mhalley@usd259.net

    Sandy Martin

    Administrative Assistant

    (316) 973-2163

    smartin1@usd259.net

    Melanie Flanagan

    Administrative Assistant-FPC

    (316) 973-2176

    mflanagan@usd259.net


    Elementary School 
    For Elementary School students' meal account balances and meal service questions, please contact your student's school office.

    Middle School 
    For Middle School students' meal account balances and meal service questions, contact your student's Cafeteria Manager from the list below.

    Building Name

    First Name

    Last Name

    Phone

    email

    Allison Traditional Mid School

     

     

    973-4814

     

    Brooks Middle Magnet

     Lisa Gasper

    973-6493

     lgasper@usd259.net

    Coleman Middle School

    Kham

    Jinkins

    973-6608

    kjinkins@usd259.net

    Curtis Middle School

    Claudia

    Jarrells

    973-7364

    cjarrells@usd259.net

    Hadley Middle School

    Brenda

    Evans

    973-7825

    bevans@usd259.net

    Hamilton Middle School

    Michelle

    Doty

    973-5366

    mdoty@usd259.net

    Jardine Jr Academy

    Patricia

    Forbes

    973-4352

    pforbes@usd259.net

    Marshall Middle School

    Reaver

    Rice-Jones

    973-9007

    rjones3@usd259.net

    Mayberry Middle Magnet

    Colonie

    Coleman

    973-5810

    ccoleman@usd259.net

    Mead Middle School

    Suzanne

    Cenicola

    973-8510

    lcenicola@usd259.net

    PV Middle School

    Sandra

    Chaput

    973-8009

    schaput@usd259.net

    Robinson Middle School

    Susan

    Floyd

    973-8609

    sfloyd@usd259.net

    Stucky Middle School

    Betty

    Pondexter

    973-8440

    bpondexter@usd259.net

    Truesdell Middle School

    Renee

    Trimmell

    973-3817

    rtrimmell1@usd259.net

    Wilbur Middle School

    Jeff

    Miller

    973-1088

    jmiller7@usd259.net


    High School 
    For High School students' meal account balances and meal service questions, contact your student's Cafeteria Manager from the list below. 

    Building Name

    First Name

    Last Name

    Phone

    email

    East High School

    Travis

    Folds

    973-7288

    tfolds@usd259.net

    Heights High School

    Berneal

    Singleton

    973-1438

    bsingleton@usd259net

    North High School

    Amy

    Stewart

    973-6348

    astewart1@usd259.net

    Northeast High School

    Ronda

    Tolbert

    973-2311

    rtolbert@usd259.net

    Northwest High School

    Arlene

    Wiench

    973-6035

    awiench@usd259.net

    South High School

    Leesa

    Morgan

    973-5496

    lmorgan2@usd259.net

    Southeast High School

    Rita

    Sturgeon

    973-2730

    rsturgeon@usd259.net

    West High School

    Kay

    Scott

    973-3644

    cscott1@usd259.net

     

School Breakfast