• Budget Department

     

    Dee Grunder, Budgeting Director   973-4529   dgrunder@usd259.net 
    Manages Budget personnel, District's overall budget, State Budget Forms, Comprehensive Annual Financial Report and District Audit. 


    Angela Schoelwer
    , Budget Analyst   973-4728   aschoelwer@usd259.net 
    Maintains PeopleSoft accounts for all funds except grants; prepares salary reports, budget transfers and journal entries for non-grant funds and early retirement rates.  Answers budgeting payroll funding questions and setup and maintenance in Oracle HRMS. 


    April Webb, Budget Analyst   973-4797   awebb@usd259.net 
    Responsible for the district budget.  Compiles budget planning throughout the year and produces budget documents, assists with State Budget forms, and bond financial accounting.

    Charlotte Rafferty, Budget Analyst   973-4778   crafferty@usd259.net 
    Responsible for grants including account setup and maintenance in PeopleSoft and Oracle.  Prepares budget forecasts, budget adjustments, journal entries, and collects documentation pertaining to grants. 

     
    Denise Fuoco, Budget Analyst   973-4537   dfuoco@usd259.net 
    Responsible for grants including account setup and maintenance in PeopleSoft and Oracle.  Prepares budget forecasts, budget adjustments, journal entries, and collects documentation pertaining to grants. 


    Elizabeth Sanborn
    , Budget Analyst   973-4654   esanborn@usd259.net 
    Prepares budget transfers and journal entries for non-grant funds.  Maintains District Chart of Accounts on Oracle, reviews budget transfers & journal entries for non-grant funds, and maintains Budget Department documents within OnBase. 


    Kelsey Stephenson
    , Budget Analyst   973-4526   kstephenson@usd259.net 
    Assists with the State Budget Forms and Comprehensive Annual Financial Report.  Prepares and/or reviews budget transfers and journal entries for non-grant funds.   

  • Budget Tracker Come and Go Session

    One of the monthly Budget Tracker Come and Go Workshops offered by
    Budgeting.  The sessions are listed in My Learning Plan (FIN - Budget
    Tracking Come and Go Workshop).  Sign up using My Learning Plan.