• nice

     

     

    School Social Workers Assist With:

    • Special Education Support and Advocate
    • Connection to Community Resources
    • Social Skills, Behavior Modification, and Peer/Adult Mediation
    • Crisis Management – Suicide Intervention
    • Mindfulness and De-escalation
    • Mental Health Advocate
    • LGBT Support
    • Student-Athlete Support

     

     Traci

    Traci Nigg 

    tnigg@usd259.net 

    316-973-6338 

    A102 

     

     

     

    Quintin Roberts 

    qroberts@usd259.net 

    316-973-6338

    A102 

     

     


    The Behavior Health Specialist Assists With

    • Counseling
    • Community resources
    • Referrals to mental health services

     Micah

     

    Micah Kemper  

    Behavior Health School Liaison 

    Kansas Opportunity Support Program 

    mkemper@usd259.net 

    316-973-6325 

    A102

     

     


    School Psychologist

     

    Meagan  

    Meagan Montes-Murphy 

    School Psychologist  

    mmontesmurphy@usd259.net 

    316-973-3900 

     

     

     

     


    School Nurse

     

    car

    Carmina Suter 

    A110 6328 

    School Nurse  

    cstuter@us3d259.net 

    316-973-6328 

    A110 

     

     katie

     

    Katie Canaday 

    Health Room Assistant  

    kcanaday@usd259.net  

    316-973-6328 

    A110 

     

     


    Pando Initiative 

     Sandra

     

    Sandra Sanchez 

    Student Support Advocate 

    Pando Initiative  

    ssanchez@pandokids.org 

    316-973-6197 

    F109 

     

     


    School Counselors Assist With:

    • Social & Emotional Counseling
    • College & Career Information
    • Enrollment
    • Scheduling
    • General Resources & Support                                                      

    (Counseling Department website: https://www.usd259.org/Page/14617

     

    Carlos  

    Carlos Cottner 

    ccottner@usd259.net 

    316-973-6323 

    Academy 1 / A115

    Miguel  

    Miguel Sabas-Perez 

    msabasperez@usd259.net 

    316-973-6322 

    Academy 4 / A113

    Claudia 

     

    Claudia Griffith 

    School Counselor

    cgriffith@usd259.net

    316-973-6320 

    Academy 3 / A111

     Logan

    J. Logan Stork 

    jstork@usd259.net 

    316-973-6192 

    Academy 1 / A117 

     

    Laura  

    Laura Vitolas 

    avitolas@usd259.net 

    316-973-6249 

    Academy 5 / A103 

     Taylor

     

    Taylor Mires

    Special Education  

    tmires@usd259.net 

    316-973-6147

     

     Lucy

    Lucy

    Therapy Dog

    (Claudia Griffith, A113)