• Student Support Services Department Contacts
     
    We are honored to serve the Wichita Public Schools' students, staff, parents and the community. Contact us if you need additional information on our team's work:
     

    Student Support Services
    Alvin E. Morris Administrative Center
    903 S. Edgemoor Wichita, KS 67218

    (316) 973-4470

    Name  

    Title

     Email

    Phone

    Dr. Vince Evans  Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services

    vevans2@usd259.net

     316-973-4425
     Ryan Alliman   Executive Director Student Support Services    

    ralliman@usd259.net

     
    316-973-4672  
    Melissa Zieammermann Executive Director Student Support Services    

    mzieammermann@usd259.net

     

    316-973-4425    

    Dr. Justin Hawpe Director of Student Support Services Categorical Programs  jhawpe@usd259.net 316-973-4716 
    Dr. Stacie Morris   Director Student Support Services Behavior    smorris2@usd259.net   316-973-4627
    Hollie Dawson-Butler   Director of Student Support Services Related Services     hdawsonbutler@usd259.net   316-973-4438    
    Nicki Seeley Director of Student Support Services Interrelated 

    nseeley@usd259.net

    316-973-4422
     Kimber Kasitz   Director Health Services  
    kkasitz@usd259.net  
    316-973-4475  
    Stephanie Anderson   Counseling Services   sanderson@usd259.net  

    316-973-4489   

     Deanna Beard   Information Management  
     dbeard@usd259.net  
    316-973-4460   
    Hilary Trudo   Social Work Services  

    htrudo@usd259.net

     
    316-973-4470  
    Dr. Holly Yager   Psychological Services  
     hyager@usd259.net  
    316-973-4472  
    Kelby Deterding-Veenia Executive Coordinator kdeterding@usd259.net 316-973-4421
    Angie Brown Executive Coordinator abrown@usd259.net 316-973-9707