• Student Support Services Department Contacts
     
    We are honored to serve the Wichita Public Schools' students, staff, parents and community. Contact us if you need additional information on our team's work:
     

    Student Support Services
    Alvin E. Morris Administrative Center
    903 S. Edgemoor Wichita, KS 67218

    (316) 973-4470

    Name  

    Title

     Email

    Phone

    Dr. Vince Evans  Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services

    vevans2@usd259.net

     316-973-4425
     Dr. Erica Nance Executive Director Student Support Services

    enance@usd259.net

    316-973-4425
    Heath Peine Executive Director Student Support Services hpeine@usd259.net 316-973-4425 
     Dr. Justin Hawpe Director of Categorical Programs  jhawpe@usd259.net 316-973-4501 
    Kimber Kasitz Director Health Services kkasitz@usd259.net 316-973-4475
     Dee Dee Stroot Director of Interelated Programs  dstroot@usd259.net 316-973-4556 
     Rebecca Werner Director of Related Services, Audiology, HI, VI, OT, PT, Speech  rwerner@usd259.net 316-973-4438  
           
    Ryan Alliman Executive Coordinator ralliman@usd259.net

    316-973-4672 

    Stacie Morris Executive Coordinator smorris2@usd259.net 316-973-4542 
    Stephenie Anderson Counseling Services sanderson@usd259.net 316-973-4489
     Deanna Beard Systems Support  dbeard@usd259.net 316-973-4460 
    Melody Stuckey Social Work Services mstuckey@usd259.net 316-973-4470 
     Holly Yager Psychological Services  hyager@usd259.net 316-973-4472