• Student Support Services Department Contacts
     
    We are honored to serve the Wichita Public Schools' students, staff, parents and the community. Contact us if you need additional information on our team's work:
     

    Student Support Services
    Alvin E. Morris Administrative Center
    903 S. Edgemoor Wichita, KS 67218

    (316) 973-4470

    Name  

    Title

     Email

    Phone

    Dr. Vince Evans  Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services

    vevans2@usd259.net

     316-973-4425
     Dr. Erica Nance Executive Director Student Support Services

    enance@usd259.net

    316-973-4425
    Heath Peine Executive Director Student Support Services hpeine@usd259.net 316-973-4425 
     Dr. Justin Hawpe Director of Categorical Programs  jhawpe@usd259.net 316-973-4501 
    Kimber Kasitz Director Health Services kkasitz@usd259.net 316-973-4475
     Ryan Alliman Director of Interelated Programs

    ralliman@usd259.net

    316-973-4556 
     Rebecca Werner Director of Related Services, Audiology, HI, VI, OT, PT, Speech  rwerner@usd259.net 316-973-4438  
           
    Hollie Dawson-Butler Executive Coordinator hdawsonbutler@usd259.net

    316-973-4672 

    Dr. Stacie Morris Executive Coordinator smorris2@usd259.net 316-973-4542 
    Stephanie Anderson Counseling Services sanderson@usd259.net 316-973-4489
     Deanna Beard Information Management  dbeard@usd259.net 316-973-4460 
    Hilary Trudo Social Work Services

    htrudo@usd259.net

    316-973-4470 
    Dr. Holly Yager Psychological Services  hyager@usd259.net 316-973-4472