• Summer training begins next week on June 6th.

    You must have a new physical dated after May 1, 2022 in order to participate.

    You can upload your new physicals to Rank One. Please make sure that you select the 2022-2023 school year in the upper right corner of the webpage. 

    For information regarding summer training, please contact head coaches via email.

    Cross Country Head Coach- Jeremy Tate- jtate2@usd259.net

    Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach- Kaitlyn Bumgarner - kbumgarner@usd259.net

    Football Head Coach- Russ Wells- jwells3@usd259.net

    Volleyball Head Coach-Amy Lanski- alanski@usd259.net

    Boys & Girls Soccer Head Coach- Scott Stuhlsatz- sstuhlsatz1@usd259.net

    Girls Basketball Head Coach Thsombe Phillips- tphillips1@usd259.net

    Boys Basketball Head Coach- Charles Gunter- cgunter@usd259.net

    Wrestling Head Coach- Shawn Langhover- sjrshocks@gmail.com

    Boys Swimming Coach- Maggie Hatfield- mhatfield2@usd259.net

    Cheer Head Coach- Vanessa Osorio- Shafer- vosorio@usd259.net

    Girls Head Swim Coach- Amy Sommers- asommers@usd259.net

    Track & Field Head Coach- Russ Wells- jwells3@usd259.net

    Softball Head Coach- Kellie Atlee- katlee@usd259.net

    Baseball Head  Coach- TBD

    Bowling Head Coach- Josh West- jwest5@usd259.net

    Golf Head Coach- Maggie Gehring- mgehring@usd259.net