• Summer training begins next week on June 1st.

    You must have a new physical dated after May 1, 2021 in order to participate.

    You can upload your new physicals to Rank One. Please make sure that you slect the 2021-2022 school year in the upper right corner of the webpage. 

    Training information about each sport can be found below. 

    Summer Schedules

    Cross Country:

    • Coach Goering- bgoering@usd259.net
    • Tuesday & Wednesday 7.00 am,
    • Starting June 1 going through July 24.
    • Contact Coach Goering for additional information

    Football:

    • Coach Wells- jwells3@usd259.net
    • Starting June 1 at weight room
    • Monday – Thursday 7am-9am
    • Contact Coach Wells for additional information

    Volleyball:

    • Coach Franklin- afranklin2@usd259.net
    • Starting June 1 in the main gym
    • Tuesday – Thursday from 7am-9am
    • Contact Coach Franklin for additional information

     

    Girls Basketball:

    • Coach Phillips- tphillips1@usd259.net
    • Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday
    • Starting June 1-4 from 9am-11am in the main gym
    • Contact Coach Phillips for additional information

     

    Boys Basketball:

    • Coach Gunter- cgunter@usd259.net
    • Starting June 1-4 from 12pm to 2pm in the main gym
    • Contact Coach Gunter for additional information

     

    Cheerleading:

    • Coach Haney- jhaney@usd259.net
    • Starting June 1 in the main gym 9am to 11pm
    • Tuesday-Thursday
    • Contact Coach Haney for additional information.

     

    Girls Tennis:

    • Coach Bumgarner- kbumgarner@usd259.net
    • Contact Coach Bumgarner for additional information

     

    Girls Swimming

    • Coach Sommers- asommers@usd259.net
    • Contact Coach Sommers for additional information

     

    For other summer schedules email the coaches below:

    Baseball

    Coach McCulloch

    kmcculloch@usd259.net

    Girls and Boys Bowling

    Coach West

    Jwest5@usd259.net

    Boys & Girls Soccer

     Coach Stuhlsatz

    Contact Coach Stuhlatz at sstuhlsa@gmail.com for summer training information

    Wrestling

    Coach Langhover

    Contact Coach Langhover at sjrshocks@gmail.com for summer training information

    Boys Swimming

    • TBD