Career Ace Day Demos - See Yourself in a Career!

  • Wednesday's during lunchtime are designed to help you see yourself in your future career. East High has launched our Ace Day Demos to demonstrate careers LIVE and in-person to better help you find your pathway after high school. These live demonstrations will be hosted in The Commons every Wednesday during lunch, starting promptly at 12:20 PM!

     

    Please see the schedule below so that you can plan your lunches exploring new career options!

     

    WEDNESDAY ACE DAY DEMO  PRESENTED BY PRESENTOR CONTACT INFO
    9/1/2021 Culinary Arts Lexi Michael amichael5@wsutech.edu
    9/8/2021 Veterinary Nursing Amanda Hackerott ahackerott@wsutech.edu
    9/15/2021 Textron Career Opportunities Caroline Nichols cnichols05@txtav.com
    9/22/2021 Interior Design Brandie Thompson bthompson2@wsutech.edu
    9/29/2021 Digital Marketing Krissy Buck kbuck@wsutech.edu
    10/6/2021 Automotive Service/Alternative Fuel Vehicles Brian Love blove2@wsutech.edu
    10/13/2021 Advanced Technologies Randy Thon rthon@wsutech.edu
    10/20/2021 Information Technologies Mark Angelini mangelini@wsutech.edu
    10/27/2021 Climate/Energy Technologies Dennis Simmon dsimmon@wsutech.edu
    11/3/2021 Carpentry/Construction Chris Mount cmount@wsutech.edu
    11/10/2021 Emergency Medical Technican Kevin Wren kwren@wsutech.edu
    12/1/2021 Cosmetology (tentitive) TBD  
    12/8/2021 Pastry Arts (tentitive) Butler Faculty/TBD dfoust2@butlercc.edu
Last Modified on August 25, 2021