A.R.T.S Afterschool

Cessna Afterschool A.R.T.S

Welcome

  • Welcome to S.T.E.A.L.T.H. Afterschool!

     

Contact Us

  • Holly Wilson Grant

    Program Manager

    316-973-4461

    hwilson@usd259.net

     

    Christy Wise

    S.T.E.A.L.T.H Site Coordinator

    Adams Elementary School

    cwise@usd259.net

     

    Shelley Westhoff/ Mary Batt

    S.T.E.A.L.T.H Site Co-Coordinators

    Cleaveland Elementary School

    swesthoff@usd259.net

    mbatt@usd259.net

     

    Matthew French

    S.T.E.A.L.T.H Site Coordinator

    Ortiz Elementary School

    mfrench@usd259.net

     

    Makenzie Gurss

    S.T.E.A.L.T.H Site Coordinator

    Park Elementary School

    mgurss@usd259.net