STEALTH Logo
  • Welcome to STEALTH Afterschool! 

     

    Science. Technology. Engineering, Art, Leadership, Tutoring and Health is dedicated to offering academic assistance and enrichment activities in an afterschool setting. 

     

    Students explore STEM, Fine Arts, Service Learning and Health and Wellness enrichment activities in an engaging environment that gets them excited to learn!  STEALTH Afterschool students improve their math, reading and science skills through structured and engaging grade level tutoring and homework sessions. 

     

Contact Us

  • Jennifer Hartman

    Program Manager

    21st CCLC Grant

    316.973.4641

    jhartman@usd259.net 

School-based Site Coordinators

  • Christy Wise

    Adams Site Coordinator 

    cwise@usd259.net

     

    Shelley Westhoff

    Cleaveland Site Coordinator 

    swesthoff@usd259.net

     

    Shana Balton

    Ortiz Site Coordinator 

    sbalton@usd259.net

     

    Makenzie Gurss

    Park Site Coordinator 

    mgurss@usd259.net

     

    DeLynne Osborne

    Linwood Site Coordinator 

    dosborne@usd259.net

     

    Linden Moore

    Spaght Site Coordinator 

    lmoore@usd259.net 

     

    Hannah Evans 

    Washington Site Coordinator 

    hevans@usd259.net 

     

    Marsha Geer

    White Site Coordinator 

    mgeer@usd259.net