Announcements

  •  

     

     

Payroll Department

  • Alvin Morris Administrative Center

    903 S. Edgemoor

    Wichita, Kansas 67218

    payrolldept@usd259.net

    Phone: (316) 973-4574

    Fax: (316) 973-4767

     

    Regular Hours

    Monday - Friday 7:45 am to 4:45 pm

    Summer Hours

    Monday - Thursday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

     

    Log in to PeopleSoft Self Service from a district computer to view your paychecks, payroll deductions, direct deposit information, and more!

     

    Click on the links below for instructions on how to:

    Review and Print Your Paycheck

    Look Up Your Work Schedule

     

     

    The Payroll Department is committed to serving the payroll needs of all USD 259 employees, including responding to inquiries concerning tax sheltered annuities and other voluntary deductions, temporary leave and vacation records, direct deposit, tax withholding elections, time clock reporting, and W-2’s.

     

    All employees are encouraged to contact the Payroll Department for any payroll related questions!  

     

Contact Us

  •  Addi Lowell                

     Payroll Manager        

     alowell@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4574

    Customer Service


     Kelsey King

     Administrative Assistant             

     kking1@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4574

    Customer Service

     

     Diana DeWitt    

     Clerk - KPERS and TSA’s 

     ddewitt@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4570

    Customer Service

     

     Lisa Martin         

     Clerk - Garnishments      

     lmartin@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4594

    Customer Service

     

     Bruce McGlory 

     Clerk - Time Clocks and Direct Deposit    

     bmcglory@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4707

    Customer Service

     

     Bertha Myers   

     Clerk - Workshops           

     bmyers@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4768

    Customer Service

     

     Donna Behrns  

     Sub Payroll Clerk             

     dbehrns@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4548

    Customer Service

     

     Sharon Hoyme                 

     Payroll Supervisor           

     shoyme@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4739

    Customer Service

     

     Tiffany Shaddy

     Assistant Payroll Supervisor

     tshaddy@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4643

    Customer Service

     

     Tiffany McGlory               

     TA - Payroll/HR System

     tmcglory@usd259.net

     (316) 973-4567

    Customer Service