• Reunion Scheduling Information

    For information regarding scheduling reunion tours, please contact Ashok Surender at asurender@usd259.net.  If you would like reunion information or updates to be added to this page, please email awilborn1@usd259.net.  Please allow two weeks for information to be updated.  (Updates will not be made in July.)

     

    Reunion Dates

    None at this time.

     

    Reunion Contacts

    Note:  We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information.  It is only maintained as a courtesy to South High graduates and is completely dependent on information submitted by South High graduates.

     

    1999 (https://m.facebook.com/groups/56991757152)

    • Ariane (Pritchard) Peters, anpeters6@gmail.com
    • Ariane Kitchell, southhigh1999@yahoo.com
    • Tara Jenkins, 316-682-0457, 316-619-1960
    • Jennifer Underwood Hitchcock, 304-229-6006, jhitchcock3@verizon.net
    • Jenny Bishop Wallace, jen_wallace16@yahoo.com
    • Jason B. Cox, 316-393-3466, ytirol99@cox.net

    1998 (http://southreunion98.com/)

    • Madelaina A. Villarreal, 316-522-4917, madelaina_v@hotmail.com
    • LaFayette Childs II, lic8763@ksu.edu
    • Ginny M. Wright, 316-524-7039, ksuathena@yahoo.com
    • Tisha Hoover Eisenbart, 316-305-9021, tisha.eisenbart@gmail.com
    • Sarah J. Bateson, 316-993-7821, sarah.bateson@yahoo.com

    1997 (http://www.classreport.com/usd/ks/wichita/shs/1997)

    • Kameelah Alexander, 316-684-3528, 316-461-8994, kameelahj79@hotmail.com
    • Joshua Touchatt, 316-686-1728
    • Ambre Gaulding Stirtz, 620-343-4804, ambregaulding@hotmail.com
    • Abby Saffle Younts, 316-200-3242, abbyjoy@cox.net
    • Melissa McCallop, 316-522-4310

    1996

    • Holley Woodward Million, 316-773-0840
    • Chris Lewis
    • Katie McCannon, 316-688-9858, katie39@hotmail.com
    • Lakesha Dailey-Daniels, 316-612-2107, daniebri6@aol.com
    • Aimee Jackson Moore
    • Carri Strunk

    1995

    • Danielle (Barden) Street, 316-941-3782, sturgischick@yahoo.com
    • Jennifer Krom Wheat
    • Khem Suthiwan, 720-233-5522, 303-999-7634, ksuthiwan@hotmail.com, khem.suthiwan@encana.com

    1994 (south94_reunion@yahoogroups.com)

    • Danny Darrington, 316-944-0687, d_darrington@yahoo.com
    • Arie Jones, 605-843-4051, arie_jones@beverlycorp.com
    • Casey Liebst, 605-838-9993, ksjayhawkr@aol.comcliebst@ukans.edu, cliebst@ci.Lawrence.ks.us
    • Stacey Zogelmann, 316-943-5793
    • Jennifer Huntsberger, Byrne, 316-722-9144
    • Shane & Christy Slate Pilens, 4480 S. Meridian, Lot 19, Wichita, KS  67217, 316-529-0194,rng216@aol.com, hockeymom675@aol.com 
    • Victor Street, 316-941-3782

    1993 (http://wichitasouth.tripod.com)

    • Kim Booth Waters, 371-0702, desigradd@cx.com
    • Christine Bokey Parrott, 554-0272, ccparrott@quixnet.com
    • Stephanie Bokey Quiggle, 316-772-2517, tsquiggle@sbcglobal.net
    • Denise Albright Lewis, 316-522-2779, heath944@aol.com

    1992

    • Cassandra Denise Wise Colborn, 316-721-5556, casdenwic@kscable.com
    • Brian Lavery, 316-522-7388, 316-722, 2390, kuteor@yahoo.com
    • Sunnye Schenherr Bertrand, 605-749-7279, thewoodsowl@earthlink.net
    • Ange Greene Liebst, 913-652-6659, angebrandn@aol.com
    • Desiree Race Wilson, 316-529-4428, desiree@balcousa.com
    • Shawndra D. England Burgardt, 316-524-4757
    • Samantha Hansen, samantha1kh@yahoo.com

    1991

    • Shelly Veatch Query, 316-945-8274, shellyquery1@cs.com
    • Carrie Bohrn Jordan, 316-838-8605
    • Torrez Dawson, 877-538-6747, pin#5195, toll-free
    • Pamela D. Hogue Allan
    • Teressa Armstrong Hayw, 316-262-6367, 316-265-4238, thays@heart.org
    • David K. Mendenhall, 316-773-0382, daveness@prodigy.net
    • Lincoln Pringle, 618-374-9456, lincoln_pringle@yahoo.com

    1990 (http://www.southhighreunion.com)

    • Michele "Shelly" Bradley Forshee, 316-524-4947, shelly@4qtm.us
    • Dorinda Hogan Robinson, 316-524-6581, dorinda_robinson@via-christi.org