• Reunion Scheduling Information

    For information regarding scheduling reunion tours, please contact Ashok Surender at asurender@usd259.net.  If you would like reunion information or updates to be added to this page, please email awilborn1@usd259.net.  Please allow two weeks for information to be updated.  (Updates will not be made in July.)

     

    Reunion Dates 

    None at this time 

     


    Reunion Photo - Class of 1988

    Class of 1988  

     


    Reunion Photos - Class of 1982

    1982 Class Reunion  1982 Class Reunion  1982 Class Reunion  Class of 1982

     

    Reunion Contacts

    Note:  We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information.  It is only maintained as a courtesy to South High graduates and is completely dependent on information submitted by South High graduates.

     

    1989 (http://wichitasouth89.tripod.com/homepage.htm)

    • Amy McLachlan Miranda, 316-945-5354, wichitasouth89@yahoo.com
    • Marci Conway Bell, 316-522-4077, wichitasouth89@yahoo.com
    • Tammy McCarthy Carney, 972-294-5853, wichitasouth89@yahoo.com

    1988 (wichitasouthclassof1988.weebly.com and https://www.facebook.com/groups/196015107584714/ )

    • Diana (Smith) Meister, 316-519-0719, dianameister@hotmail.com
    • Christa (McCart) Dean, 316-239-5309, Christabell0001@gmail.com
    • Sam and Denise Williams, 316-650-9758, 89/southside@cox.net

    1987 (http://www.wichitasouth1987.myevent.com, southclass87@sbcglobal.net)

    • Shannon Marie Hilbert, 316-524-6055, shannon8569@sbcglobal.net
    • Lance Diffenbaugh, 316-214-8539, flashpoint450224@hotmail.com
    • Julie Turner Helms, hairshopgrl2@sbcglobal.net
    • Tim Wolf, 316-990-5243, twolf@carcolorinc.com
    • Janet Tauber Campbell, 316-619-7782, jcamp68@cox.net
    • Brenda Werth, 316-722-7840, brendawerth@cox.net

    1986

    • Norman Kwong, 9005 E. 28th Ave, Denver, CO  80238, kwongn@exempla.org
    • Lisa Alexander, 2446 N. Battin, Wichita, KS  67220-2016
    • John Hower, jhower1@cox.net

    1985 (http://www.retroplayhouse.com)

    • John Holmes, 816-804-1978, 316-522-0018, jmholmesjr@retroplayhouse.com
    • Rachel (Williams) Kessler, 316-522-8899, 316-312-4575, tkesslerii@cox.net
    • Jodi (Jones) Mumma, 316-626-8105, jjmumma@cox.net
    • Shari (Knouf) Berns, 2417 Oakgrove Circle, Scott AFB, IL  62225

    1984 (https://groups.yahoo.com/group/SouthHigh84/)

    • Natalie Aramburu, 316-516-0934, naramburu@cox.net
    • Dawn L. Haskell-Daniel, 316-722-0785, 316-259-8810, dlh866@gmail.com

    1983 (https://www.facebook.com/events/962286877272961/?ti=as)

    • Darcus Vernon Griffin
    • Kim Conley Dennis

    1982

    • David R. McClellan
    • Brenda K. Ott
    • FOUND:  John R. Bingham's 1982 class ring, contact salbando74@aol.com

    1981 (http://www.south81.org/)

    • Vince Jones, vince@south81.org
    • Jeff Davis, 316-465-2498, jld@ourtownusa.net
    • Jeff Brockmeyer, 316-218-0247
    • Kirk Haselden, 425-313-5195, kirk@haselden.org
    • Brenda Brown, 316-250-6681, brenda.brown7763@gmail.com

    1980

    • Jerry G. Gaston, 316-721-2536, jggaston@cox.net
    • Dal & Carrie Fisher Lindstrom, 316-755-1305, dlinds5555@aol.com