• Reunion Scheduling Information

    For information regarding scheduling reunion tours, please contact Ashok Surender at asurender@usd259.net.  If you would like reunion information or updates to be added to this page, please email awilborn1@usd259.net.  Please allow two weeks for information to be updated.  (Updates will not be made in July.)

     

    Reunion Dates

     

    Class of 1975

    Class of 1975

     

    Contacts:  

    • Denise Henry Lauffer, dneester75@gmail.com, (319) 431-7818
    • Peggy McDonald Ford, pford03@yahoo.com, (316) 617-1967

     

    Class of 1978 - Reunion Photo

    Class of 1978    

     

    Class of 1977 - Donations

    1977 tree

     

    Reunion Contacts

    Note:  We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information.  It is only maintained as a courtesy to South High graduates and is completely dependent on information submitted by South High graduates.

     

    1979 (http://www.WichitaSouth79.com)

    • Deb Shirkey, 316-644-4106, www.debshirkey.my.tupperware.com
    • Jana Parker Kaba, 316-773-5416, tapgirl@kscable.com
    • Dana Haskell Armstrong, 316-721, 6059, darmstrong@kscable.com
    • Greg & Brenda Fletcher Klein, 316-773-1509, bren9961@kscable.com
    • Carrie Alford Loofs, 316-993-1009, CarriesKansasHomes@yahoo.com
    • Michael "Jay" Delling, 316-943-1810, michael.delling@pfizer.com
    • Joni Gearhart, jgear5@aol.com
    • FOUND:  woman's 1979 class ring, initials DJW, contact Ranae at South High, 973-5477

    1978 (http://www.wichitasouth78.com)

    • Paula Hardee Richards, 316-794, 0168, joann9876@aol.com
    • Gina Houston Lyda, rglyda@southwind.net
    • Theresa Schaede, 316-776-0168, 877-583-3168, theresa@myibocs.com, tschaede@earthlink.net
    • Jeff Buss, 316-686-5982, jbuss@att.net

    1977 (wichitasouth77@gmail.com), Facebook:  Wichita South High Class of 1977

    • Aurora Mendoza Perry - Chair
    • Deborah Adams Drake Murie - Co-Chair
    • Pam Allen-Hacker
    • Pam Lamar
    • Tresa Weigant Miller
    • Karen Whitaker Oak
    • Mike O'Neil
    • Cheryl George Schletzbaum
    • James Murie
    • Tom Carpenter
    • Debra Taylor
    • Lisa Delling Warren
    • Janise Patton Enterkin

    1976 (http://76titans.com/, wichitasouth76@gmail.com/, https://www.facebook.com/groups/Wichitasouth76)

    • Della O'Hara Lickteig, 316-617-0185, dellaL@cox.net
    • Janie DeLa Krull, 316-644-7174, janie.krull@viachristi.org
    • Gary DeMuth, 785-577-6815, garydemuth@gmail.com
    • Terri Walker, 316-519-9746, twalker969@gmail.com
    • Jaclyn Schountz Strong, 281-599-1919, jaclynstrong@att.net
    • Barry Hus, 352-227-8579, barryhus@gmail.com
    • Cindi Rapp Gentry, 316-687-9988, cindigentry@yahoo.com
    • Becky Jackson Filiatreault, 316-214-1087, becksue1116@gmail.com
    • Judy Cole Elam, 316-733-7685, jelam@usd259.net
    • Stan Rajtar, 316-258-4564, stanrajtar@gmail.com
    • Connie Bateson Kelly, 316-992-3238, traveler50@cox.net
    • Denise Ogden Gunkel, 316-250-5869, gunks@att.net
    • Randy and Kaye Urban White, 316-516-4247, 316-841-0630, Doghouseguitars@gmail.com
    • Caroline Heinze Mousley, 316-518-7502, carolynmousley@yahoo.com
    • Don Martens, 316-214-7599, rmdmart@aol.com
    • Deborah Christy Beatty, 918-770-2760, dabeatty58@gmail.com
    • Sheryl Sexton Harden, 316-250-1722
    • Ron and Pam Owings Lamar, 316-806-0980, lamar.pamela@gmail.com
    • Mary Frech Scott, 316-650-4081, scottma49@gmail.com
    • Melvin Bird, 316-518-1062, melvin_bird_cpa@hotmail.com

    1975 (http://www.classcreator.com/Wichita-KS-South-1975/)

    • Peggy McDonald Ford, pford03@yahoo.com
    • Jill Stone Boatright, jayxtwo@juno.com
    • Mark Bumpas, mark.bumpas@att.net
    • Rick Mae, rick@mae-ssage.com
    • Kim Lundgren Pigorsch, klpmusic@gmail.com
    • Wayne Smith
    • Carol Nichols Smith, grannymirth@yahoo.com
    • Debbie Bradley-Cullom, debrabc@icloud.com
    • Kurt Oswald, kvoswald@gmail.com
    • Doug Renard, paul_renard@via-christi.org
    • Donna Schroth-Caywood, zelber2@at
    • FOUND:  class ring, J or T LG (fancy first letter, can't tell which it is)

    1974

    • Denise Lyeria Walker, 316-721-2828, drwalker13@cox.net
    • Galen Lowe, 316-326-5695, gklowe@sutv.com

    1973 (http://wichita-south73@cox.net)

    • Earlyn Kersey Scott, 316-788-5166, chadwickrscott@cs.com
    • Cheryl Alpha Arthur, 316-788-5689, cherylarthur@cox.net
    • Don R. O'Hara, 216-931-8504, thehomeport@comcast.net, d.r.o'hara@boeing.com
    • Kevin & Roxanne Moran, boatpuller@cox.net
    • Alan Disney, 316-267-6020, a4diz@aol.com

    1972

    • Brad McKibbin, 316-721-2727, bbmckibbin@sbcglobal.net
    • Alan Highland, 316-943-1117, ahighland@cox.net

    1971

    • Jim Turner, 316-685-2557, jturn1152@gmail.com
    • Stan Logsdon, 316-655-5731, stanlogsdon@sbcglobal.net

    1970 (http://clicks.aweber.com)

    • Jim Gooch, jimgooch50@gmail.com
    • FOUND:  female class ring with initials RGM, contact spencb23@yahoo.com