• Reunion Scheduling Information

    For information regarding scheduling reunion tours, please contact Ashok Surender at asurender@usd259.net.  If you would like reunion information or updates to be added to this page, please email awilborn1@usd259.net.  Please allow two weeks for information to be updated.  (Updates will not be made in July.)

     

    Reunion Dates

    None at this time.

     

    Reunion Contacts

    Note:  We cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information.  It is only maintained as a courtesy to South High graduates and is completely dependent on information submitted by South High graduates.

     

    1969 (http://www.wichitasouth1969.com)

    • Jean Bourke Kimminau, 316-744-2856, jeankimminau@cox.net
    • Shirley Watkins Osborn, 316-683-9259, somo7878@aol.com
    • Mark Shattuck, marks@southwind.net
    • Paul Funk, 316-721-8182, bafunk@cox.net
    • Gregory Stoddard, 1511 N. West St. #1, Wichita, KS 67203, 316-943-2730, ac427@sbcglobal.net

    1968

    • Donna Ritter Delozier, 316-943-9483, philanddonnadelozier@cox.net

    1967 (http://www.reunionposts.org/southhsks)

    • Linda Jordan (Hopper), 722-0771
    • Sharlene (Pope) Miicelli, 316-518-1402, svmicelli@yahoo.com
    • Nick Mendoze, nickmendoze@sbcglobal.net

    1966

    • Larry Gunkel, lgunkel@swb.net
    • Karen Adams, persephone1948@gmail.com
    • Rozan Kneller, annie67212004@yahoo.com

    1965

    • Gail Sebring (Mrs. Kirby Commer), 8526 Bekemeyer, Wichita, KS 67212-3263, 316-722-8410, kcommer46@cox.net

    1964

    • Carolyn White Bridges, 316-683-5395, cbqatar@yahoo.com
    • Janice "Jan" Knuth, 316-686-5343, jdknuth@yahoo.com
    • Michael McKenna, unlisted

    1963

    • Carol Sullivan, 316-524-0204, maccarol@sbcglobal.net

    1962

    • Lila Clark, 316-945-6660, im4blkgold@aol.com
    • Ester Riggs Henderson, 316-524-0800, hendersonc@kscable.com
    • Nancy Gordon Coon, 316-685-6080, scott.coon@juno.com

    1961

    • Sandy Cone Smith, 316-682-1508, mrpapamc@netzero.net
    • Dr. Rudy Nydegger, 518-377-4398, nydegger@union.edu
    • Nancy Ragon Jockers, 503-654-9124, nmjockers@aol.com
    • Rosalie "Rosie" Harper Drilling, 512-267-4799
    • Allan Embrey, 501-834-5373, biglinlr@msn.com
    • Anyone interested in having a 1961 reunion or with information, please contact Mike Schepis, 913-685-1614, mikesc@everestkc.net

    1960

    • Bill Finchman, 316-524-2886, duchmanbl@aol.com
    • Anyone interested in having a 1960 reunion or with information, please contact Robert Jonson at rjonson2@verizon.net