• Jardine STEM and Career Explorations Academy

    3550 E Ross Parkway

    Wichita, KS 67210

     

    Phone: 316-973-4300

    Fax:  316-973-4310

     

      School Hours: 7:00AM - 2:10PM

    Office Hours: 6:30AM - 3:00PM


     Joshua Wilbert, Principal

    jwilbert1@usd259.net 

     

    Kathleen Bastin, Assistant Principal  

    (student last names A-L)

    kbastin@usd259.net

     

    Jane Bunn, Assistant Principal     

    (student last names M-Z)

    jbunn@usd259.net

     

    Matthew Bortnick, Counselor

    mbortnick@usd259.net

     

    Katy Pierce, Counselor

    kpierce@usd259.net

     

    Deb Romero, Social Worker

    dromero@usd259.net