Welcome to Pre-K!

Contact Us

  •  

    Shannon Benoit 
    Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    sbenoit@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8043

     

    Maria Sanchez-Lopez
    Executive Assistant 
    mlopez3@usd259.net   
    (316) 866-8043

     

    Amanda Lowrance
    Early Childhood Coordinator
    alowrance@usd259.net
    (316) 973-0549

     

    Jackie Gaida
    Administrative Assistant
    Jgaida@usd259.net
    (316) 973-0549

     

    Christina Carter
    Early Childhood Teaching Specialist
    ccarter@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8042

     

    Stephanie Goertz
    Early Childhood Teaching Specialist
    sgoertz@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8047

     

    Elizabeth Russell
    Early Childhood Teaching Specialist
    mrussell@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8049

     

    Charla Byrnes
    Pre-K Admin Assistant for enrollment
    cbyrnes@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8037

     

    Alice Osborne-Swepson
    PreK Enrollment Para-Educator
    aosborne@usd259.net
    (316) 866-8038