IBPA Board of Directors 2020-2021

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Tanya Flores President atflores@cox.net 618-4851
Jason Niblack Vice-President/President-Elect jniblack1@gmail.com 706-4662
Steve Smith Treasurer ssmith@hinklaw.com 660-6108
Kirk Seminoff Secretary ksem123@yahoo.com 259-4652
Ross Lee Past President rhlee@aimoffice.net 871-0747
Patricia Blessant Senior Representative pblessant@gmail.com 518-2299
Candy Denk-Connolly Junior Representative cdenk@usd259.net 655-8260
Open Sophomore Representative
Open Freshman Representative
Deborah Smith At-Large Member djs521@sbcglobal.net 204-0441
Steve Whisenhant At-Large Member steve.whisenhant@gmail.com 685-3560
Arti Gupta At-Large Member artijoshi1@yahoo.com 789-5350
Open At-Large Member
Michael Boykins Ex Officio mboykins@usd259.net 973-7208
Meghann Ewy IB Counselor mewy@usd259.net 973-7206
Tina Peterson IB Administrative Assistant tpeterson5@usd259.net 973-7289
Last Modified on June 1, 2020