IBPA Board of Directors 2021-2020

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Jason Niblack President jniblack1@gmail.com 706-4662
Patresa Ebersole Vice-President/President-Elect lebersole@sbcglobal.net 617-5703
Anthony Au Treasurer anthonyau345@gmail.com 558-1890
Melissa Mobley Secretary melissa.mobley14@gmail.com 516-2598
Tanya Flores Past President atflores@cox.net 744-6747
Candy Denk-Connolly Senior Representative cdenk@usd259.net 655-8260
Mini Siddique Junior Representative minirashad@gmail.com 214-7433
Sean Killingsworth Sophomore Representative seanco1976@cox.net 619-9489
Vote in August Freshman Representative
Patricia Blessant At-Large Member pblessant@gmail.com 518-2299
Doreen Papadatos At-Large Member dpapadatos@cox.net 210-8443
Sueanna Budde At-Large Member smbudde2000@yahoo.com 305-5434
Justin Moore At-Large Member icecoldchickenwing@gmail.com 200-7711
Meghann Ewy IB Counselor mewy@usd259.net 973-7206
Michael Boykins Ex Officio mboykins@usd259.net 973-7208
Last Modified on Monday at 3:25 PM