IBPA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Ross Lee President rhlee@aimoffice.net 871-0747
Tanya Flores Vice-President/President-Elect atflores@cox.net 618-4851
Steve Smith Treasurer ssmith@hinklaw.com 660-6108
Kirk Seminoff Secretary ksem123@yahoo.com 259-4652
Steve Whisenhant Past President steve.whisenhant@gmail.com 685-3560
Grishma Ajmera Senior Representative grishu13@yahoo.com 351-5493
Kristy Laufer-Nelson Junior Representative kristy.laufernelson@fhr.com 347-4324
Nathan Williams Sophomore Representative nathan@baselinecreative.com 519-9900
Jason Niblack Freshman Representative jniblack1@gmail.com 706-4662
Arti Gupta At-Large Member artijoshi1@yahoo.com 789-5350
Deborah Smith At-Large Member djs521@sbcglobal.net 204-0441
Shereece Jamal At-Large Member shereecejaneece@icloud.com 491-3155
Grace Pugh At-Large Member ag.pugh@hotmail.com
Michael Boykins Ex Officio mboykins@usd259.net 973-7289
Meghann Ewy IB Counselor mewy@usd259.net 973-7289
Tina Peterson IB Administrative Assistant tpeterson5@usd259.net 973-7289
Last Modified on September 3, 2019