SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

L'OUVERTURE

CAREER EXPLORATION AND TECHNOLOGY MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-5050.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Adcock Brigette badcock@usd259.net Nurse-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Allen Emily eallen@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Allen Heather hallen@usd259.net Fifth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Andegergis Tecle tandegergis@usd259.net Custodian 4 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Austin Caleb caustin@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Berning Melissa mberning@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Birkholz Tammy tbirkholz@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Bombardier Karen kbombardier@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Bussen Sarah sbussen@usd259.net Third Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Carmichael Robin rcarmichael@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Cave Dezerae dcave@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Charboneau Anette acharboneau@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Cook Dana dcook1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Crayton Fredrick fcrayton1@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Croomes Gregory gcroomes@usd259.net Principal L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Diaz Mayra mdiaz1@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Doshier Stephanie sdoshier@usd259.net MSAP Curriculum Facilitator L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Farres Montgomery mfarres@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Foster Mary mfoster@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Franklin Dorothy dfranklin@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Garner Tierra tgarner1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Green Kristy kgreen3@usd259.net Third Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Greep Paige pgreep@usd259.net Fourth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Griffin Tarrah tgriffin@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Horning Brittany bhorning@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Jamis Amber ajamis@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Rachel rjohnson11@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Kennedy kjohnson10@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Susan sjohnson@usd259.net Secretary 5 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Kathy kjohnson4@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Kasiyaphat Phanuwat pkasiyaphat@usd259.net Custodian 1 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Kleber Susan skleber@usd259.net Resource Teacher-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Klemencic Kathleen kklemencic@usd259.net Paraeducator L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lander Lindsey llander@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lehman Renee rlehman@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lenzi Charity clenzi@usd259.net Reading Intervention L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lodge Kevin klodge@usd259.net ESOL L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Love Muriel mlove1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    McEwen Patricia pmcewen@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Medrano Erica emedrano@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Mueller Melinda mmueller@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Nelson Brenna bnelson4@usd259.net Social Worker L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Newman Lindsay lnewman2@usd259.net Fourth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Nicholson Jennifer jnicholson@usd259.net Site Specialist L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Pike Stephanie spike@usd259.net Math Intervention L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Reimer Mariah mreimer@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Reynolds Lori lreynolds@usd259.net Paraeducator L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Roland Janelle jroland@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Seifert Erin eseifert@usd259.net Fifth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Simmons Crystal csimmons2@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Next

     

CLOSE