• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Life Skills - Elem
  • Academic Life Skills - Sec
  • Accounting Technician 2
  • Accounts Assistant
  • Adaptive P E
  • Administrative Assistant 2
  • Administrative Assistant 3
  • Administrative Assistant 4
  • Administrative Assistant 5
  • Administrative Assistant 6
  • Administrative Assistant 7
  • Adult Ed and Literacy Advocate
  • Adult Ed and Literacy Asst
  • Adult Literacy Instructor
  • Aide 1 - F S
  • Aide 2 - F S
  • Aide 3 - F S
  • Applied Academics - Elem
  • Applied Academics - Sec
  • Art
  • Art-Elementary
  • Assessment Facilitator
  • Assessment Leader
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Asst Dir, Nutrition Services
  • Asst Mgr, Supply Warehousing
  • Asst Principal
  • Asst Supervisor
  • Asst Supervisor Field Tran
  • Asst Supervisor Tran Serv
  • Athletic Coord
  • Athletic Trainer
  • Audiologist
  • AVID Teacher
  • Benefit Specialist
  • Benefits & Insurance Analyst
  • Bookkeeper 4
  • Bookkeeper 5
  • Bookkeeper 6
  • Bookkeeper 8
  • Budget & Benefits Assistant
  • Business
  • Business Technology
  • Career & Social Dev Specialist
  • Cashier 5
  • Cert Occup Therapist Asst II
  • Certification/Licensure Specia
  • Certified Phy Therapy Asst 2
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Chinese Instructor
  • Claims Adjustor Work Comp
  • Clerical Aide 3
  • Clerical Aide 4
  • Clerical Aide 5
  • Clerical Aide 7
  • Clerical Aide 8
  • Clerical Office Aide
  • Clerk 3
  • Clerk 4
  • Clerk 5
  • Clerk 5/Library
  • Clerk 6
  • Clerk 7
  • Clerk 8
  • Clerk of the Board
  • College Career Counselor
  • Communications Specialist
  • Computer Studies
  • Controller
  • Cook 2
  • Cook 3
  • Cook 4
  • Coordinator
  • Coordinator College Career Tec
  • Counselor-Elem
  • Counselor-Middle School
  • Counselor-Sr High
  • Craft Aide 1
  • Crewperson 1
  • Crewperson 3
  • Crewperson 4
  • Crewperson 5
  • Crewperson 6
  • Crewperson 6A
  • Crewperson 6c
  • Curriculum Coach
  • Custodial Supervisor
  • Custodian - Project
  • Custodian 1
  • Custodian 1 - F S
  • Custodian 2
  • Custodian 3
  • Custodian 3 - FS
  • Custodian 4
  • Custodian 4 - Night
  • Custodian 4 - Relief
  • Custodian 5
  • Custodian 5 - Night
  • Custodian 6
  • Custodian 6 - Night
  • Custodian 7
  • Customer Service Security Tech
  • Customer Support Technician
  • Data Analyst
  • Data Leader
  • Data Technician Asst
  • Dir, Empl Relations & Title IX
  • Dir, Empl Relations & Training
  • Director
  • Director Budgeting
  • Director Design & Construction
  • Director Food Service
  • Dispatcher
  • District & Family Lang Support
  • Div Director Marketing& Comm
  • Division Director Operations
  • Division Director Plant Facil
  • Drama
  • Electrical Leadperson
  • Elem Tch Spec
  • Engineer 5
  • Engineer 5C
  • Engineer 6B
  • Engineer 6C
  • English
  • Environmental Inspector
  • ESOL
  • Executive Assistant
  • Executive Coordinator
  • Executive Director
  • Fam & Comm Network Specialist
  • Family and Consumer Science
  • Family and School Liaison Asst
  • Family Engagement Liaison
  • Family Literacy Program Asst
  • Famly/Consm Sc Voc
  • Fifth Grade
  • First Grade
  • Food Service Tech 1
  • Fourth Grade
  • French
  • Functional Mgr, EBIM
  • General Counsel
  • Gifted Resource Rm
  • Gifted Self-Contnd
  • Gifted-5
  • Gifted-6
  • Grant Manager
  • Health Room Assistant
  • Health Teacher
  • Hearing Imp-Elem
  • Hearing Imp-Middle
  • Hearing Imp-Sr High
  • Homeless Ed and Family Asst
  • Homeless Liaison
  • Homeless Parent Facilitator
  • HR Analyst - Human Resources
  • HR Projects Specialist
  • HRIS Technician
  • Instr Support Lead Teacher
  • Instructional Coach Elem
  • Instructional Coach Sec
  • Instructional Support Teacher
  • Instructional Technology Spec
  • Interpreter DHH
  • Interrelated-Elem
  • Interrelated-Middle
  • Interrelated-Sr High
  • Intervention Specialist
  • Journalism
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten - Fifth
  • Kindergarten-All Day
  • Language Facilitator DHH
  • Language Support Assistant
  • Latchkey Group Leader
  • Lead Teacher
  • Leadership
  • Legal Specialist
  • Lib Media Spec-Elem
  • Lib Media Spec-ML
  • Library Media Operations
  • Machine Operator 5
  • Machine Operator 7
  • Machine Operator 8
  • Manager 2
  • Manager 3
  • Manager 4
  • Manager, Custodial Services
  • Manager, Environmental Dept.
  • Manager, Payroll
  • Manager, Purchasing
  • Manager, Substitute Programs
  • Manager, Supply
  • Marketing Ed
  • Math Intervention
  • Mathematics
  • Mediation Due Process Supv
  • Medicaid Technician
  • Mgr, DDC Controls
  • Mgr, HRIS, Comp & Compliance
  • Mgr, Recruitment & Staffing
  • Middle School Exploration of T
  • Migrant Advocate
  • Migrant Fam Literacy Specialst
  • Migrant/MES Mktg Tech Asst
  • MSAP Curriculum Facilitator
  • MSAP Grant IST Facilitator
  • Music Therapy
  • Native American Program Lead
  • Nurse-Elem
  • Nurse-Middle Sch
  • Nurse-Sr High
  • Nutrition Srvc Asst POS System
  • Nutrition Srvcs Distribution 1
  • Nutrition Srvcs Distribution 2
  • Nutrition Srvcs Distribution 3
  • Occup Therapy
  • Office Tech 3
  • Para In School Suspension
  • Para Sped High Incidence
  • Para Sped Low Incidence
  • Para Sped Related Services
  • Para Sped Visually Impaired
  • Para Title Instruction Support
  • Para Title Support Services
  • Paraeducator
  • Paraeducator ESL
  • Paraeducator Pre-K
  • Paraeducator-Library
  • Parent & Comm Resource Special
  • Parent & Comm Sup Net Mediator
  • Parent Invol Worker 3
  • Parent Involvement Worker Spec
  • Parent Teacher Resource Suprt
  • PAT Program Specialist
  • PC Software Specialist-Tech 2
  • Peer Consultant - Elementary
  • Peer Consultant - Secondary
  • Phys Therapy, Middle
  • Phys Therapy-Elem
  • Physical Ed
  • Physical Ed - Elem
  • Positive Behavior Suprt - Elem
  • Positive Behavior Suprt - Sec
  • Pre-K Developmentally Delayed
  • Prekindergarten
  • Principal
  • Prog Mgr Strategic Partnership
  • Psychologist-Elem
  • Psychologist-ML
  • Psychologist-Sr High
  • Psychology
  • Reading
  • Reading Intervention
  • Reading Specialist
  • Research Attorney
  • Resource Tchr-Sec
  • Resource Teacher-Elem
  • Retirement Specialist
  • ROTC Assistant
  • ROTC Instructor
  • Roving Teacher
  • Safety Technician
  • Scheduler 2
  • Scheduler 3
  • Scheduler 4
  • School Stat Analyst
  • Science
  • Science - Elem
  • Second Grade
  • Secretary 4
  • Secretary 5
  • Secretary 6-Conf
  • Secretary 7-Conf
  • Security Lead
  • Security Officer
  • Security Paraeducator
  • Security Services Supervisor
  • Site Specialist
  • Sixth Grade
  • Social Studies
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special Ed Safety Support
  • Special Ed Teaching Specialist
  • Specialist
  • Specialist - Chef
  • Specialist Facilities Services
  • Specialist, Dietitian
  • Speech Clinic-Elem
  • Speech Clinic-ML
  • Speech Clinic-Sr Hi
  • Sr. High Tch Spec
  • Stock Clerk 1
  • Strings/Winds-Sec
  • Strings-Secondary
  • Structured Learning - Elem
  • Structured Learning - Sec
  • Student Leadership Coordinator
  • Student Support Technician
  • Student Suprt Srvc Adm Liaison
  • Sub Clerical
  • Sub Crewperson
  • Sub Custodian
  • Sub Fine Arts
  • Sub Nurse
  • Sub Paraeducator
  • Sub Speech Pathologist
  • Sub Teacher
  • Sub Technician
  • Substitute Administration
  • Substitute Coach Aide
  • Superintendent
  • Supervisor
  • Supervisor, Purchasing Agent
  • Supervisor, Leadperson
  • Supervisor, Production Control
  • Supervisor, Safe and Drug Free
  • Supv Bldg Custodian 2
  • Supv Bldg Custodian 3
  • Supv Bldg Equip & Grnds
  • Supv Construction Projects
  • Supv Customer Service
  • Supv Elec Cons Proj
  • Supv Elementary Food Service
  • Supv Food Prod Warehouse & Del
  • Supv Hearing Officer
  • Supv JROTC and Leadership Inst
  • Supv Leadperson 3
  • Supv Leadperson 4
  • Supv Mechanical Engineer
  • Supv Scheduling
  • Supv Secondary Food Program
  • Supv Security Commun
  • Supv, Central Food Production
  • Supv, Financial Srvs & Technol
  • Supv, Heath, Wellns, & Dis Pgm
  • Supv, Interpreting Services
  • Supv, Network Services
  • Supv, Student Records & Enroll
  • Supv., Applic. Dev
  • T A Curriculum
  • T A Payroll/HR System
  • Teacher
  • Tech 1 Application Support
  • Tech 1 Database Services
  • Tech 1 Network Services
  • Tech 1 Systems Programmer
  • Tech 2 Application Support
  • Tech 2 Network Services
  • Tech 2 Systems Programmer
  • Tech 3 Network Services
  • Tech 3 Product Support
  • Tech 3 Systems Programmer
  • Tech 4 Application Support
  • Tech 4 Product Support
  • Tech 4 Systems Program/Analyst
  • Tech 5 Customer Service Rep
  • Tech 5 Product Support
  • Tech 6 Customer Service Rep
  • Tech 6 Network Services
  • Tech 7 Network Services
  • Tech Assistant/Clerical Suppt
  • Tech Asst Automated Systems
  • Tech Asst Communications
  • Tech Asst Deliveries
  • Tech Asst FA and Warehouse DC
  • Tech Asst Latchkey
  • Tech Asst Prod Printing
  • Tech Asst Property Services
  • Tech Asst Receiving
  • Tech Asst, FPC Warehouse
  • Tech Asst, Purchasing Trng Sup
  • Tech Budget Analyst 3
  • Tech Budget Analyst 4
  • Tech Cable TV Engineer
  • Tech Employee Records
  • Tech Energy Manager
  • Tech Financial Support
  • Tech for Professional Dev Plan
  • Tech Sec Supt Office
  • Tech Spec Education
  • Tech Title I
  • Tech, Budget Analyst 2
  • Tech, Design & Constr Projects
  • Tech, Property & Warranty Mgmt
  • Tech, Purchasing Procurement
  • Tech, Reading Coordinator
  • Tech, Recruiting & Staffing
  • Tech, Tutor Coordinator
  • Technical Analyst
  • Technical Assistant
  • Technician
  • Technician 1
  • Technician 10
  • Technician 2
  • Technician 3
  • Technician 4
  • Technician 5
  • Technician 5A
  • Technician 5B
  • Technician 7
  • Technician 8
  • Technician Behavior Support
  • Technician Network Services
  • Technician Specialist Behavior
  • Technician, Migrant/ESOL
  • Technician, Nutrition Services
  • Technician, Special Projects
  • Technology Assistant
  • Technology Educ
  • Technology Professional
  • Technology Program Manager
  • Temp - Accompanist
  • Temp Aide - AVID
  • Temp Aide - Babysitter
  • Temp Aide - Clerical Support
  • Temp Aide - Coach
  • Temp Aide - Co-op
  • Temp Aide - Crewperson
  • Temp Aide - Health Room
  • Temp Aide - Instruct Support
  • Temp Aide - Language Support
  • Temp Aide - LRE
  • Temp Aide - Lunch Support
  • Temp Aide - One on One
  • Temp Aide - Summer
  • Temp Aide - Supplemental
  • Temp Aide - Title
  • Temp Aide - Tutor
  • Temp Aide - Vol Site Coord
  • Temp Grant - FF & Veg Prg Cord
  • Temp Latchkey 1 - Support
  • Third Grade
  • Title I Teacher
  • Trainee Application Support
  • Trainee III-Network Services
  • Translator
  • Translator 8
  • Translator 9
  • Truancy Grants Supervisor
  • Tutorial Assistant
  • Visually Impaired
  • Vocal Music Elem
  • Vocal Music, Sec
  • Volunteer Involvement Worker
  • Winds-Secondary
  • All
  • Adams Elementary School
  • Allen Elementary School
  • Allison Traditional Mid Schl
  • Alvin E. Morris Admin Center
  • Anderson Elementary School
  • Beech Elementary School
  • Benton Elementary School
  • Black Traditional Magnet
  • Bostic Traditional Magnet
  • Brooks Tech/Arts Middle Magnet
  • Buckner Elementary School
  • Caldwell Elementary School
  • Catholic School Office
  • Cessna Elementary School
  • Chester I Lewis Acad Learn Ctr
  • Chisholm Life Skills Center
  • Chisholm Trail Elementary Schl
  • Clark Elementary School
  • Cleaveland Traditional Magnet
  • Cloud Elementary School
  • Coleman Middle School
  • College Hill Elementary School
  • Colvin Elementary School
  • Curtis Middle School
  • Dean Ray Stucky Middle School
  • Dodge Literacy Magnet
  • Dunbar Support Center
  • Earhart Environmental Complex
  • East High School
  • Enders Elementary School
  • Enterprise Elementary School
  • Focht Instruction Support Ctr
  • Franklin Elementary School
  • Gammon Elementary School
  • Gardiner Elementary School
  • Gateway Alternative Prg Center
  • Gordon Parks Middle School
  • Greiffenstein Alternative Elem
  • Griffith
  • Hadley Middle School
  • Hamilton Middle School
  • Harry Street
  • Heights High School
  • Horace Mann Middle Magnet
  • Hyde Elementary School
  • Information Services and Techn
  • Irving Elementary School
  • Isely Traditional Magnet - MS
  • Jardine
  • Jefferson Elementary School
  • Juvenile Detention Facility
  • Kelly Elementary Liberal Arts
  • Kensler Elementary School
  • Lawrence Elementary School
  • Levy Special Ed. Center
  • Linwood
  • Little Early Childhood Center
  • L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
  • Marshall Middle School
  • Mayberry Cultural/Fine Arts
  • McAuliffe Academy
  • McCollom Elementary School
  • McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
  • Mead Middle School
  • Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
  • Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
  • North High School
  • Northeast Magnet High School
  • Northwest High School
  • Nutrition Services
  • O K Elementary School
  • Ortiz Elementary School
  • Park Elementary School
  • Payne Elementary School
  • Peterson Elementary School
  • Pleasant Valley Elem School
  • Pleasant Valley Middle School
  • Price-Harris Comm Magnet
  • Riverside Leadership Magnet
  • Robinson Middle School
  • Samuel E Spaght Magnet
  • School Service Center
  • Seltzer Elementary School
  • South High School
  • Southeast High School
  • Sowers Alternative High School
  • Stanley Elementary School
  • Truesdell Middle School
  • Unassigned
  • Val Jackson Elementary School
  • Washington Elementary School
  • Wells Alternative Middle Schl
  • West High School
  • White Elementary School
  • Wichita Children's Home
  • Wilbur Middle School
  • Woodland Elementary School
  • Woodman Elementary School
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-5050.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Adcock Brigette badcock@usd259.net Nurse-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Allen Heather hallen@usd259.net Third Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Allen Emily eallen@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Andegergis Tecle tandegergis@usd259.net Custodian 4 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Armstrong Eboni earmstrong@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Austin Caleb caustin@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Berning Melissa mberning@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Birkholz Tammy tbirkholz@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Bussen Sarah sbussen@usd259.net Third Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Carr Sergio scarr4@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Charboneau Anette acharboneau@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Cook Dana dcook1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Croomes Gregory gcroomes@usd259.net Principal L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Diaz Mayra mdiaz1@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Doshier Stephanie sdoshier@usd259.net Fourth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Foster Mary mfoster@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Franklin Dorothy dfranklin@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Green Kristy kgreen3@usd259.net Second Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Griffin Tarrah tgriffin@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Ho Jonathannam jho1@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Horning Brittany bhorning@usd259.net Fifth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Jamis Amber ajamis@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Kathy kjohnson4@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Johnson Susan sjohnson@usd259.net Secretary 5 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Kasiyaphat Phanuwat pkasiyaphat@usd259.net Custodian 1 L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Kleber Susan skleber@usd259.net Resource Teacher-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Klemencic Kathleen kklemencic@usd259.net Paraeducator L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lehman Renee rlehman@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lenzi Charity clenzi@usd259.net Reading Intervention L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Liebenau Catherine cliebenau@usd259.net Fifth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Lodge Kevin klodge@usd259.net ESOL L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Love Muriel mlove1@usd259.net Fourth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Loyd Courtney cloyd1@usd259.net First Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Marciniak Michelle mmarciniak@usd259.net Fifth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    McEwen Patricia pmcewen@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Medrano Erica emedrano@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Nelson Brenna bnelson4@usd259.net Social Worker L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Newman Lindsay lnewman2@usd259.net Fourth Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Nicholson Jennifer jnicholson@usd259.net Site Specialist L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Pike Stephanie spike@usd259.net Math Intervention L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Reimer Mariah mreimer@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Roland Janelle jroland@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Schnurr Dallas dschnurr@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Shannon Ollindia oshannon@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Simmons Crystal csimmons2@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Taylor Mary mtaylor5@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Valentine Victoria vvalentine1@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Whitcomb Precie pwhitcomb@usd259.net Third Grade L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Willome Rhonda rwillome@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Wrinn Brian bwrinn@usd259.net Art-Elementary L'Ouverture Computer Magnet