• basketball

    Basketball Schedule: 

     2018 Schedule

    Wednesday, Jan. 17                    Monday, Jan. 22                    Wednesday, Jan. 24                    Monday, Jan. 29               

    Coleman @ Curtis                         Hadley @ Coleman                Coleman @ McAuliffe                  Mead @ Coleman

     

    Wednesday, Jan. 31                    Monday, Feb. 5                      Wednesday, Feb. 7                     Monday, Feb 12

    Coleman @ Truesdell                   Curtis @ Coleman                    Coleman @ Hadley                   McAuliffe @ Coleman 

     

    Wednesday, Feb. 14                   Thursday, Feb. 15

    Coleman @ Mead                       Truesdell @ Coleman 

     

    All Basketball Games Start at 4:00 p.m unless otherwise noted