• PTSO at Robinson is a volunteer organization made up of parents, staff and students. It sponsors school parties and other student social functions; assists staff and administration; and raises money to fund important technology products for the school. We encourage parents to become involved. For more information, contact president Kirk Seminoff at ksem123@yahoo.com.

    Like “Robinson PTSO” on Facebook to find frequent updates on PTSO events as well as school happenings.

    2015-16 PTSO meetings, all at 6 p.m. in the cafeteria

    • Tuesday, Sept. 1
    • Monday, Oct. 12
    • Monday, Nov. 9
    • Monday, Jan. 11
    • Monday, Feb. 8
    • Monday, March 14
    • Monday, April 11
    • Monday, May 9


    2015-16 student social functions

    • Monday, Aug. 17 – Photo booth at RMS block party
    • Thursday, Aug. 27 – 6th grade mixer after school
    • Friday, Nov. 6 – All-school dance
    • Friday, Feb. 26 – All-school dance
    • Friday, May 20 – 8th grade dance


    Other 2015-16 functions

    • Wednesday, Aug. 26 – Kickoff to the annual fall fundraiser
    • Thursday, Oct. 22 – Provide lunch for RMS staff during conferences
    • Thursday, Feb. 11 – Provide lunch for RMS staff during conferences
    • May 2-6 – PTSO assists in Staff Appreciation Week