SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

MCLEAN

SCIENCE/TECHNOLOGY MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-8250.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Adams Julia jadams1@usd259.net Art-Elementary McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Adams Brooke badams1@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Alcaraz Karen kalcaraz@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Bohlman Kami kbohlman@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Briggs Ashley abriggs@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Carr Janell jcarr1@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Carson Allison acarson@usd259.net Fifth Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Conner Susan sconner@usd259.net Gifted Resource Rm McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Demarest Nichola ndemarest@usd259.net Fifth Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Demott Vicki vdemott@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Doornbos Jack jdoornbos1@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Gomez Esther egomez@usd259.net Custodian 1 McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Graves Cynthia cgraves1@usd259.net Principal McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Hauff Andrew ahauff@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Hunter Diann dhunter@usd259.net Secretary 5 McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Keller Catherine ckeller@usd259.net Third Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Lee Donna dlee@usd259.net First Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Leonard Sarah sleonard@usd259.net Fourth Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Little April alittle@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Lumbreras Mariel mlumbreras@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Martinez Ramon rmartinez1@usd259.net Custodian 4 McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    McNown Melinda mmcnown@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Oelze Zerrin zoelze@usd259.net Science - Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Pfeifer Kristine kpfeifer@usd259.net Nurse-Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Phillips Brandon bphillips5@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Phillips Brenda bphillips4@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Phimvongsa Nida nphimvongsa@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Rains Shannon srains@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Randall Joann jrandall@usd259.net First Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Reeves Courtney creeves1@usd259.net Second Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Schaper Jamie jschaper@usd259.net Technology Educ McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Schlesselman Nilufer nschlesselman@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Smith Clarice csmith12@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Torline Lori ltorline@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Turkle Katherine kturkle@usd259.net Fourth Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Walker Sonya swalker1@usd259.net Third Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Weigant Melissa mweigant@usd259.net Second Grade McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem

     

CLOSE