SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

MINNEHA

CORE KNOWLEDGE MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-8800.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Alvarez Alma aalvarez1@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Arguelles Gilda garguelles@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 3 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Avila Emily eavila1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Badgett Angelique abadgett@usd259.net Second Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Bartkoski-McDowell Heather hbartkoski@usd259.net First Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Beauchamp Mikayla mbeauchamp@usd259.net Fourth Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Blau Lisa lblau@usd259.net Third Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Breckenridge Carla cbreckenridge@usd259.net Second Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Bronke Kristin kbronke@usd259.net Third Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Chancellor Valerie vchancellor@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Clemens Anne aclemens@usd259.net Principal Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Collins Kerri kcollins@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Dater Karen kdater@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    De La Torre Jeanette jdelatorre1@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Defazio Nancy ndefazio@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Dent Shane sdent@usd259.net Second Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Deutsch Cynthia cdeutsch@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Dixon Natasha ndixon@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Donaldson Kyrin kdonaldson@usd259.net Custodian 5 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Driscoll Felicia fdriscoll@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Ebie Valorie vebie@usd259.net Prekindergarten Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Fagg Deborah dfagg@usd259.net First Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Farris Bonni bfarris@usd259.net ESOL Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Giardina Giovanni ggiardina@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Goetzinger Shari sgoetzinger@usd259.net First Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Gonzalez Alma agonzalez2@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Gwost Jaimee jgwost@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Hadley Betty bhadley@usd259.net Aide 1 - F S Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Harding Lori lharding@usd259.net First Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Heasley Kristin kheasley@usd259.net First Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Heidebrecht Mary mheidebrecht@usd259.net Secretary 5 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Houk Janet jhouk1@usd259.net ESOL Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Inman Nikki ninman@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Jackson Earline ejackson1@usd259.net Temp Latchkey 1 - Support Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Jamerson Josie jjamerson@usd259.net Custodian 1 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Janssen Renee rjanssen1@usd259.net Fifth Grade Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Janssen Jason jjanssen@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Johnson Erica ejohnson2@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Lair Melissa mlair@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Lewis Steffanie slewis2@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Linnebur Casey clinnebur@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Lopez Felida flopez@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Lopez Jose jlopez4@usd259.net Custodian 1 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Maki Cheryl cmaki@usd259.net Prekindergarten Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    McNall Molly mmcnall@usd259.net Pre Contract Teacher Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Medlock Lynda lmedlock@usd259.net Art-Elementary Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Moss Davis Kerry kmoss@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Orr Helen horr@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 4 Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Patterson Melisa mpatterson2@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Pinkston Donna dpinkston@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Next

     

CLOSE