SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

MUELLER

AEROSPACE AND ENGINEERING DISCOVERY MAGNET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-8300.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Albright Brittany balbright@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Anderson Firby fanderson1@usd259.net Custodian 1 Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Barnes Mario mbarnes2@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Bench Brandon bbench@usd259.net Second Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Biagioli Melissa mbiagioli@usd259.net Third Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Birney Raelynn rbirney@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Bolton Martine mbolton@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Bradley Shirley sbradley2@usd259.net Temp Aide - Vol Site Coord Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Brown Ashley abrown13@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Brown Rebecca rbrown12@usd259.net Speech Clinic-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Burrow Tristan tburrow@usd259.net Second Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Carr Sergio scarr4@usd259.net Psychologist-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Carter Angela acarter@usd259.net Fifth Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Collings Adrienne acollings@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Davis Pamela pdavis@usd259.net Applied Academics - Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Dozier Fiorella fdozier@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Fengel Ellen efengel@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Fennell Tanisha tfennell@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Fowler Crystal cfowler@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Frazier Fatima ffrazier@usd259.net Temp Aide - Instruct Support Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Garcia Traci tgarcia@usd259.net Reading Intervention Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Goldsmith Talia tgoldsmith@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Hansen Bailey bhansen@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Harper Jeryssa jharper@usd259.net Temp Aide - Co-op Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Harvey Eva eharvey@usd259.net Health Room Assistant Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Heckman Alexandra aheckman@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Henley Emily ehenley@usd259.net First Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Henry Jasmine jhenry2@usd259.net Third Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Hodges Barry bhodges1@usd259.net Custodian 4 Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Jackson Shaquaila sjackson9@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Jackson Shamela sjackson@usd259.net Third Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Jones Olivia ojones@usd259.net Fifth Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Jones Jocelyn jjones17@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Jones Traylor Aunjele atraylor@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Kennedy Rachael rkennedy@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Killgore Susanna skillgore1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Langston Breanna blangston@usd259.net Temp Aide - Title Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Love Katherine klove1@usd259.net Second Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Maldonado Brenda bmaldonado@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Malone April amalone@usd259.net Para Sped Low Incidence Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Marks Brenda bmarks@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Masterson Angela amasterson@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Mays Michael mmays@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    McLeroy Shanda smcleroy@usd259.net First Grade Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Moore Gail gmoore1@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Morgan Patricia pmorgan@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Morgan Georgette gmorgan@usd259.net Applied Academics - Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Oshakuade Elizabeth eoshakuade@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Pennick Alysia apennick@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Phillips Eva ephillips2@usd259.net Art-Elementary Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Next

     

     

CLOSE