SELECT A SCHOOL
right-shadow ELEMENTARY left-shadow
right-shadow K-8 left-shadow
right-shadow MIDDLE left-shadow
right-shadow HIGH left-shadow
right-shadow SPECIAL PROGRAMS AND SCHOOLS left-shadow

PLEASANT VALLEY

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SELECT A SCHOOL
TRANSLATE
Submit
  • If you need to reach an individual in our school, please call the main office at 973-5200.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Anderson Joni janderson3@usd259.net Nurse-Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Blanton Misty mblanton@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Blurton Lindsay lblurton@usd259.net Vocal Music Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Broddle Suzanne sbroddle@usd259.net Second Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Brown Jamie jbrown20@usd259.net First Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Cameron Stephanie shorak@usd259.net Third Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Cantu Celina ccantu@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Clark Victoria vclark1@usd259.net Fourth Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Dimond Mary mdimond@usd259.net Aide 2 - F S Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Dodd Dawn ddodd@usd259.net Instructional Coach Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Doll Michele mdoll@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Eckman Thomas teckman@usd259.net Custodian 1 Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Fleming Nancee nfleming@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Franz Monica mfranz1@usd259.net Kindergarten-All Day Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Garcia Roberto rgarcia1@usd259.net Custodian 4 Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Garcia Brenda bgarcia4@usd259.net Temp Aide - Vol Site Coord Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Harding Taylor tharding@usd259.net Fourth Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Harris Mary mharris@usd259.net Para Title Instruction Support Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Hernandez Reza Miguel mhernandezreza@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Holt-Konecny Marilyn mkonecny@usd259.net Counselor-Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Johnson Cindy cjohnson8@usd259.net Physical Ed - Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Ledom Tracey tledom@usd259.net Science - Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Luman Danielle dluman@usd259.net First Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Macias Sandra smacias@usd259.net Social Worker Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Martinez Jessica jmartinez5@usd259.net ESOL Pleasant Valley Elem School
    McNair Jennifer jmcnair@usd259.net Fifth Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Meier Tamara tmeier@usd259.net ESOL Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Miller Lynne lmiller4@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Ortiz Julia jortiz1@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Phillips Matthew mphillips5@usd259.net Fifth Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Quintana Laura lquintana@usd259.net Paraeducator ESL Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Reichenberger Alisa areichenberger1@usd259.net Occup Therapy Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Robertson Helen hrobertson@usd259.net Third Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Robledo Kenia krobledo@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 5 Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Rodriguez Maria mrodriguez@usd259.net Administrative Assistant 4 Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Romero Bernadette bromero@usd259.net Para Sped High Incidence Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Rothwell Heather hrothwell@usd259.net Interrelated-Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Rucker Andrew arucker1@usd259.net Art-Elementary Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Ryberg Sue sryberg@usd259.net First Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Shanks Jennifer jshanks@usd259.net Prekindergarten Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Singer Christina csinger1@usd259.net Second Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Smith Christopher csmith21@usd259.net Second Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Stabler Hazel hstabler@usd259.net Temp Aide - LRE Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Uher Donna duher@usd259.net ESOL Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Van Dyke Paula pvandyke@usd259.net Lib Media Spec-Elem Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Vazquez Kristina kvazquez@usd259.net Temp Aide - Language Support Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Vazquez Sara svazquez@usd259.net Paraeducator Pre-K Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Weed Jessica jweed@usd259.net Occup Therapy Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Wiechman Kari kwiechman@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Wright Lisa lwright2@usd259.net Fifth Grade Pleasant Valley Elem School

CLOSE