Apply to AVID at Mead

WICOR Resources

Fundraising

  • Car Wash Fundraiser

     

     

Contact Us

  • Kathy Harkness, AVID Adminstrator

    kharkness@usd259.net

     

    Diana Le, AVID Counselor

    dle1@usd259.net

     

    Wendy Russell, AVID Co-Coordinator

    wrussell@usd259.net

     

    Jennifer Thorpe, AVID Co-Coordinator

    jthorpe@usd259.net

     

    Brianna Falvey, 8th Grade AVID Elective Teacher

    bfalvey@usd259.net

     

    Lisa Stang, 7th Grade AVID Elective Teacher, Period 1

    lstang@usd259.net

     

    Christin Covel, 7th Grade AVID Elective Teacher, Period 9

    ccovel@usd259.net