Principals

  • Principals for the 2024-25 school year are listed below alphabetized by last name.

    Last Name First Name Email Address Title Building
    Allen Tara tallen6@usd259.net Principal Enterprise Elementary School
    Armstrong Eboni earmstrong@usd259.net Principal Linwood
    Burke Stacy sburke@usd259.net Principal Adams Elementary School
    Bustos Pancho pbustos@usd259.net Principal Marshall Middle School
    Chrisman Cindy cchrisman@usd259.net Principal Lawrence Elementary School
    Chrisman Cynthia cchrisman1@usd259.net Principal Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Clemens Anne aclemens@usd259.net Principal Minneha Core Knowledge Magnet
    Cole Jamie jcole1@usd259.net Principal Hyde Elementary School
    Cooper Claudia ccooper@usd259.net Principal Southeast High School
    Cottrell Christine ccottrell@usd259.net Principal Beech Elementary School
    Croomes Gregory gcroomes@usd259.net Principal L'Ouverture Computer Magnet
    Cushenbery Chad ccushenbery@usd259.net Principal Hamilton Middle School
    Daman Patricia pdaman@usd259.net Principal Caldwell Elementary School
    Dill Arien adill@usd259.net Principal Irving Elementary School
    Drouhard Laura ldrouhard@usd259.net Principal Riverside Leadership Magnet
    Dunne Carol cdunne@usd259.net Principal Seltzer Elementary School
    Escarpita Joel jescarpita@usd259.net Principal Horace Mann Middle Magnet
    Evans Kamiel kevans@usd259.net Principal Jefferson Elementary School
    Filippi Eric efilippi@usd259.net Principal Heights High School
    Foster Jody jfoster1@usd259.net Principal Woodman Elementary School
    Franks Kristi kfranks@usd259.net Principal Park Elementary School
    Freund Jeffery jfreund@usd259.net Principal Robinson Middle School
    Givens Walter wgivens@usd259.net Principal Alvin E. Morris Admin Center
    Glover Tawyna tglover@usd259.net Principal Mueller Aerospace/Eng Magnet
    Graves Cynthia cgraves1@usd259.net Principal McLean Sci/Tech Magnet Elem
    Grover Jared jgrover@usd259.net Principal Bostic Traditional Magnet
    Gustafson Keli kgustafson@usd259.net Principal Val Jackson Elementary School
    Hall Tara thall1@usd259.net Principal Buckner Elementary School
    Hall Stacey shall@usd259.net Principal Colvin Elementary School
    Harding Randall rharding@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Elem School
    Hart Amy ahart@usd259.net Principal Stanley Elementary School
    Hayes Shonda shayes@usd259.net Principal Little Early Childhood Center
    Henning Jacob jhenning1@usd259.net Principal Mead Middle School
    Hinkle Brooke bhinkle@usd259.net Principal Anderson Elementary School
    Hofer-Holdeman Eric ehofer-holdeman@usd259.net Principal Northwest High School
    Ingram Philip pingram1@usd259.net Principal Griffith
    Jackson Patric pjackson1@usd259.net Principal Dean Ray Stucky Middle School
    Johnson Amy ajohnson13@usd259.net Principal Truesdell Middle School
    Johnston Jacob jjohnston3@usd259.net Principal McAuliffe Academy
    Junker Jamie jjunker@usd259.net Principal Harry Street
    Kasel Justin jkasel@usd259.net Principal Pleasant Valley Middle School
    Kennedy LaTonia lkennedy@usd259.net Principal Gordon Parks Middle School
    Le Samuel sle@usd259.net Principal Gardiner Elementary School
    Loehr Tricia tloehr@usd259.net Principal Levy Special Ed. Center
    Lorenson Zachary zlorenson@usd259.net Principal Wells Alternative Middle Schl
    Malget Matthew mmalget@usd259.net Principal Earhart Environmental Complex
    Manning Theresa tmanning@usd259.net Principal Washington Elementary School
    Miller Audrey amiller@usd259.net Principal Enders Elementary School
    Minette Tracy tminette@usd259.net Principal Black Traditional Magnet
    Mitchell Benjamin bmitchell@usd259.net Principal Gateway Alternative Prg Center