Announcements

Payroll Department Information

  • logo

     

    Alvin Morris Administrative Center

    903 S. Edgemoor Room 208

    Wichita, Kansas 67218

    payrolldept@usd259.net

    Phone: (316) 973-4574

    Fax: (316) 973-4767

     

    Regular Hours

    Monday - Friday 7:45 am to 4:45 pm

     

    Summer Hours

    Monday - Thursday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

     

    Log in to PeopleSoft Self Service from a district computer to view your paychecks, payroll deductions, direct deposit information, and more!

     

     

    The Payroll Department is committed to serving the payroll needs of all USD 259 employees, including responding to inquiries concerning tax sheltered annuities and other voluntary deductions, temporary leave and vacation records, direct deposit, tax withholding elections, time clock reporting, and W-2’s.

     

    All employees are encouraged to contact the Payroll Department for any payroll related questions! 

     

     

     Flag

     

Payroll Department Employees

  • Bruce McGlory 

    Clerk - Time Clocks and Direct Deposit    

    bmcglory@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4707

    Customer Service

     

    Kelsey King

    Clerk - Workshops            

    kking1@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4768

    Customer Service

     

    Diana DeWitt    

    Clerk - KPERS and TSA’s 

    ddewitt@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4570

    Customer Service

     

    Lisa Martin         

    Clerk - Garnishments      

    lmartin@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4594

    Customer Service

     

    Donna Behrns  

    Receptionist             

    dbehrns@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4574

    Customer Service

     

    Sharon Hoyme                 

    Payroll Supervisor           

    shoyme@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4739

    Customer Service

     

    Tiffany Shaddy

    Assistant Payroll Supervisor

    tshaddy@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4643

    Customer Service

     

    Tiffany McGlory               

    Tech Assistant - Payroll/HR System

    tmcglory@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4567

    Customer Service

     

    Addi Lowell                

    Payroll Manager        

    alowell@usd259.net

    (316) 973-4574

    Customer Service