Northwest Coaches Contact Information

 


Fall Sports

Cheer – Megan Schuman mschuman@usd259.net

Dance – Ashton Tracy ashtonleitracy@gmail.com

Cross Country - Reece Landenberger rlandenberger@usd259.net

Football – Steve Martin smartin6@usd259.net

Golf (Girls) – Marty Marshall mmarshall1958@cox.net

Soccer (Boys) – Austin Clifton aclifton@usd259.net

Tennis (Girls) - Jim Mernagh jmernagh@usd259.net

Volleyball – Adriana Leake aleake@usd259.net

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Andy Hill ahill2@usd259.net

Girls Basketball – Marcus Myers mmyers@usd259.net

Bowling – Brian Latta blatta@usd259.net

Swimming (Boys) – Courtney Fast cfast@usd259.net

Wrestling – Ron Russell rrussell@usd259.net

Spring Sports

Baseball – Chris Lambert clambert@usd259.net

Golf (Boys) – Marty Marshall mmarshall1958@cox.net

Soccer (Girls) – Austin Clifton aclifton@usd259.net

Softball – Cody Stucky cstucky@usd259.net

Swimming (Girls) – Courtney Fast cfast@usd259.net

Tennis (Boys) – Jim Mernagh jmernagh@usd259.net

Track – Ron Russell rrussell@usd259.net