Spring Sports Information

First day of official practice for Northwest spring sports is on March 1. Please contact the following coaches for spring sports tryouts/practices or any additional questions. You must also have completed the athletic online registration at www.rankonesport.com including your physical to be able to practice.

 

Baseball: Chris Lambert clambert@usd259.net

Softball: Cody Stucky cstucky1@usd259.net

Track (boys/girls): Ron Russell rrussell@usd259.net

Girls Swimming: Courtney Fast cfast@usd259.net

Boys Tennis: Jim Mernagh jmernagh@usd259.net

Girls Soccer: Austin Clifton aclifton@usd259.net

Boys Golf: Marty Marshall mmarshall1958@usd259.net

 

For updated team schedules please select the following link: www.wichitacityleague.org