Athletic Contacts

Name

Title

Phone

email

J. Means

District Athletic Director

316-973-4476

jmeans1@usd259.net

Teresa Hoover

Athletic Administrative Assistant

316-973-4476

thoover@usd259.net

Kevin Hartley

East  Athletic Director

316-973-7257

khartley@usd259.net

Mike Church

Heights Athletic Director

316-973-1430

mchurch@usd259.net

Tony Douglas

North Athletic Director

316-973-6314

adouglas@usd259.net

Lance Deckinger

Northwest Athletic Director

316-973-6011

ldeckinger@usd259.net

Kyle Haught

South Athletic Director

316-973-5506

khaught@usd259.net

Chris Asmussen

Southeast Athletic Director

316-973-2739

casmussen@usd259.net

Weston Schartz

West Athletic Director

316-973-3650

wschartz@usd259.net