Athletic Contacts

Name

Title

Phone

email

Dr. Kaleb Stoppel

District Athletic Director

316-973-4476

kstoppel@usd259.net

Teresa Hoover

Athletic Administrative Assistant

316-973-4476

thoover@usd259.net

Jay Crayton

East  Athletic Director

316-973-7257

fcrayton1@usd259.net

Mike Church

Heights Athletic Director

316-973-1430

mchurch@usd259.net

Michael Ghram

North Athletic Director

316-973-6314

mghram@usd259.net

Lance Deckinger

Northwest Athletic Director

316-973-6011

ldeckinger@usd259.net

John Martin

South Athletic Director

316-973-5506

jmartin2@usd259.net

Kyle Haught

Southeast Athletic Director

316-973.2739

khaught@usd259.net

Dave Clark

West Athletic Director

316-973-3650

dclark@usd259.net